Spring Soccer Tournament

Rosters Due: Friday, April 11, 5:00 pm
Play Begins: Monday, April 21, Tava Quad/Olson Field

The email address that the captain submits on the official roster form will be used to send information regarding schedules, rules, policies, and procedures at least 48 hours before the start of the sport season.

The Basics

All outdoor soccer games are played on the Tava Quad. The tournament is constructed as a double-elimination tournament with each team guarenteed at least two games.  All members of the winning team will receive an IM Champion t-shirt.

2023-24 Champions

One Big Happy Family (members: Hunter Dewell, Ian Kuvr, Luke Culver, Will Webb, Ella Matteucci, Izzy Roe, Henry Hodde, Megan Burich, Luke Best, Peyton Marshak, Andreas Bach, Georgia Rankin, Sarah Shepard, Jack Dresser, and Ayden Cherry)

Past Champions

2022-2023: Ye Mum (members: Jake Arculli, Annabelle Sparks, Will Taylor, Jackson Priddy, Ewan Henderson, Nick Bishop, Gigi Jensen, Tom Bitzer, Westan Lubin, Cede Rashleigh McNally, Jake Davidson, Luke Letscher, Jose Carpio, & Luca Pierretti. Not pictured: Alex Reynolds, Erik Aagaard, Giancarlo Villaverde, Haley Andrews, Jaime Gonzalez, Jennings, Wilson, Lito Caballero, Natalia Ocampo, Sebastian Olson, & Yousef Sengal)

2021-2022: Rakesh's DaGenerates (members: Joshua Kalenga, Rebecca Calhoun, Courtney Zell, Nathaniel Wolfgang, Makenna Wells, Tia Vierling, Mathias Walder, Kassidy Chan, Alex Jennings, Rakesh DaSilva, Riley Kadis, Elsa Hoff, Nick Cleveland-Stout, and Bergen Hoff)

2020-2021: Fowl Play (members: Mathias Walder, Mira Peterson, Sierra Takushi, Joshua Kalenga, Anna Sofia Vera, Bergen Hoff, Abby Gray, Alex Jennings, Ben Cole, Caroline Peters, Elsa Hoff, Filip Carnogursky, Nick Cleveland-Stout, and Parker Rehmus)  

Report an issue - Last updated: 06/06/2024


Director of Recreation & Fitness Center

Campus Rec Athletic Trainer

Assistant Director - Fitness Center