Skip to main content

Composite Schedule

FALL 2021
SPORTS
ROSTER DEADLINE
PLAY BEGINS
PLAY ENDS
Ping Pong Tournament Friday, September 17 Monday, September 27 Block 2
Flag Football Tournament Friday, September 17 Monday, September 27 Block 2
Outdoor Soccer Friday, September 17 Tuesday, September 28 Block 3
Indoor Volleyball Friday, September 17 Wednesday, September 29 Block 3
Ice Hockey Friday, October 15 Monday, October 25 Block 4
Pre-Holiday Basketball Tournament Friday, November 12 TBD Block 4
Pre-Holiday Futsal Tournament Friday, November 12 TBD Block 4

 

SPRING 2022
SPORTS
ROSTER DEADLINE
PLAY BEGINS
PLAY ENDS
Ice Broomball Thursday, January 14 Monday, January 24 Block 6
Basketball Friday, January 14 Monday, January 25
Block 6
Indoor Futsal Friday, January 14 Monday, January 25 Block 6
Dodgeball Tournament Friday, March 11
Tuesday, March 29 Block 7
Ultimate Frisbee Friday, March 11
Tuesday, March 29 Block 8
Innertube Water Polo Friday, March 11
Monday, March 28 Block 7
Softball Friday, March 11
Tuesday, March 29 Block 8
Spring Soccer Tournament Friday, April 15 Monday, April 25 Block 8
Grass Volleyball Tournament Friday, April 29 Saturday, April 30 Block 8
Report an issue - Last updated: 05/27/2021

shield

CHRIS STARR
Director of Recreation & Fitness Center
719-389-6767


CHRISTINA LORETE
Campus Rec Athletic Trainer
719-389-6891