Composite Schedule

FALL 2022
SPORTS
ROSTER DEADLINE
PLAY BEGINS
PLAY ENDS
Flag Football Tournament Friday, September 16 Monday, September 26 Block 3
Outdoor Soccer Friday, September 16 Tuesday, September 27 Block 3
Indoor Volleyball Friday, September 16 Tuesday, September 27 Block 3
Fall Ping Pong Tournament Friday, October 14 Monday, October 24 Block 3
Ice Hockey Friday, October 14 Monday, October 24 Block 4
Pre-Holiday Basketball Tournament Friday, November 11 TBD Block 4
Pre-Holiday Futsal Tournament Friday, November 11 TBD Block 4

 

SPRING 2023
SPORTS
ROSTER DEADLINE
PLAY BEGINS
PLAY ENDS
Ice Broomball Thursday, January 26 Monday, January 30 Block 6
Basketball Thursday, January 26 Tuesday, January 31
Block 6
Indoor Futsal Thursday, January 26 Tuesday, January 31 Block 6
Spring Ping Pong Tournament Friday, February 17 Monday, February 27 Block 6
Dodgeball Tournament Friday, March 17
Tuesday, April 4 Block 7
Innertube Water Polo Friday, March 17
Monday, April 3 Block 7
Softball Friday, March 17
Tuesday, April 4 Block 8
Spring Soccer Tournament Friday, April 21 Monday, May 1 Block 8
Grass Volleyball Tournament Friday, May 5 Saturday, May 6 Block 8
Report an issue - Last updated: 05/24/2022

shield

CHRIS STARR
Director of Recreation & Fitness Center
719-389-6767


CHRISTINA LORETE
Campus Rec Athletic Trainer
719-389-6891