Skip to main content

Semesters Off-Campus Virtual Fair

Welcome to the Fall 2020 Virtual Semesters Abroad Fair! We encourage you to "walk around" and explore all the CC Semesters and approved partner programs that make up CC's global network of academic international opportunities.

A full virtual interactive study abroad advising Canvas course is coming, but for now you can watch the first two videos in the series: Planning Your Off-Campus Study and Academics & Study Abroad, both from your study abroad advisor Heather Powell Browne!

ACM Field Museum: Research in Natural History (Fall)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Heather Powell Browne, hpb@coloradocollege.edu

ACM Newberry Seminar: Research in the Humanities (Fall)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC History Professor Carol Neel, cneel@coloradocollege.edu

ACM Oak Ridge Science Semester - TN (Fall)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Chemistry Professor Sally Meyer, smeyer@coloradocollege.edu

AIT Budapest


For more information, visit the program website here, or sign up for an advising talk with AIT's Jody Orrison, on Calendly

Augsburg: Social Change in Central America & Cuba

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Joe Connelly, connelly@augsburg.edu, Nicaragua Program Director

Boston University: Madrid Science Semester

Zoom Info Session! Friday, Sept 25 at 12 noon. You may also visit the program website here, and contact Ilse Damkoehler, for more information: ilsed@bu.edu

Budapest Semester in Mathematics


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Deb Fleming, budapestsemesters@gmail.com

Budapest Semester in Mathematics Education

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Jill Fisher, bsme@bsmeducation.com

Carleton: Buddhist Studies in Bodh Gaya, India

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Rob Quanbeck, rquanbeck@carleton.edu

Carleton: Ecology & Anthropology in Tanzania

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Rob Quanbeck, rquanbeck@carleton.edu

CC in China - Blocks 7 & 8


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Chinese Professor Hong Jiang, hjiang@coloradocollege.edu

CC in France - Semester (Blocks 7-8-A-B)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC French Professor Alistaire Tallent, atallent@coloradocollege.edu

CC Semester in Latin America (Brazil & Mexico, Fall)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Andreea Marinescu, amarinescu@coloradocollege.edu

CC Semester in Lüneburg, Germany (Fall)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Ane Steckenbiller, csteckenbiller@coloradocollege.edu

CC in Russia - Blocks 7 & 8


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Alexei Pavlenko, apavlenko@coloradocollege.edu

CC TREE Semester (Teaching & Research in EV Education)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Howard Drossman, hdrossman@coloradocollege.edu

CC Canada Exchange, Quest University, B.C.

This university is not accepting visiting students for Spring 2021; they hope to resume exchange in Fall 2021. For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Heather Powell Browne, hpb@coloradocollege.edu

CC France Exchange, Sciences Po


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Tip Ragan, bragan@coloradocollege.edu

CC Germany Exchange, Göttingen

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Chet Lisiecki, clisiecki@coloradocollege.edu

CC Germany Exchange, Regensburg

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Chet Lisiecki, clisiecki@coloradocollege.edu

CC Wales Exchange, University of Aberystwyth

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Heather Powell Browne, hpb@coloradocollege.edu

CET: China and Prague


For more information, visit the program websites for China and Prague, and contact Torey Moore, TMoore@cetacademicprograms.com

CIEE

For more information, visit the program website here, and attend the CIEE Virtual Study Abroad Fair!

College Year in Athens

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact College Year in Athens at info@cyathens.org

DIS: Copenhagen and Stockholm

For more information, use the DIS contact form to request a catalog and/or follow-up from a DIS advisor

EuroScholars Research Semester

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Eric Anderson at ISA/Euroscholars, eanderson@studiesabroad.com

Frontiers Abroad New Zealand

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Director Darren Gravley, darren@frontiersabroad.com

Hebrew University of Jerusalem

For more information, visit the program website here, and Hebrew University's New York Office at hebrewu@hebrewu.org

HECUA: International Programs & Internships

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Aga Michalak, amichalak@hecua.org

HECUA: USA Programs & Internships


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Aga Michalak, amichalak@hecua.org

IES Spain & Ecuador

For more information, visit the program websites for Spain (Granada and Salamanca) and Ecuador, contact Stephanie Noss, snoss@iesabroad.org, and attend one of their many virtual Zoom Around The World information sessions!

IFSA (Institute for Study Abroad)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Lillian Read, lread@ifsa-butler.org, and explore their virtual interactive events!

ISDSI Thailand - Sustainable Development

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact ISDSI Admissions admissions@isdsi.org

Japan Study @ Waseda University


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Japanese Professor Joan Ericson, jericson@coloradocollege.edu. There is also a virtual info session on October 8!

Kansai Gaidai, Japan


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Japanese Professor Joan Ericson, jericson@coloradocollege.edu

London School of Economics (LSE) Year

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Economics Professor Dan Johnson, djohnson@coloradocollege.edu

Organization for Tropical Studies - OTS South Africa

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Brooks Bonner, brooks.bonner@tropicalstudies.org

School for Field Studies


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact SFS Admissions, admissions@fieldstudies.org

SEA Semester


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Kimberly Gniadek, kimberlyg@sea.edu

Semester in Environmental Science, Woods Hole, MA

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Ken Foreman, kforeman@mbl.edu

SIT Study Abroad / IHP

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Blake Hart, blake.hart@sit.edu

Syracuse Florence & Strasbourg

For more information, visit the program websites for Florence and Strasbourg, contact Ray Wihak, rwwihak@syr.edu, and meet with Center Directors in virtual sessions in September!

Washington Semester, American University

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Terrell Austin, taustin@american.edu