Skip to main content

Semesters Off-Campus Virtual Fair

Welcome to the Virtual Semesters Abroad Fair! We encourage you to "walk around" and explore all the CC Semesters/Half-Semesters and approved partner programs that make up CC's global network of academic international opportunities.

You may find it helpful to start your exploring by first watching this Welcome/Info Session, full of helpful information for navigating the Semester Study Away Fair and your entire application/planning process!

And now: The Virtual Semesters Fair. You'll see our own CC faculty-led Semesters and Half-Semester Programs listed here first, followed by videos from all our partner programs below.

Welcome to our Virtual Semesters Fair

CC in Latin America 2021: Mexico, Blocks 3&4

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Andreea Marinescu, amarinescu@coloradocollege.edu

CC in Berlin 2021: Blocks 3&4


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Chet Lisiecki, clisiecki@coloradocollege.edu

CC in Russia 2022: Blocks 7&8


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Alexei Pavlenko, apavlenko@coloradocollege.edu

CC TREE Semester (Teaching & Research in EV Educ.), Fall

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Howard Drossman, hdrossman@coloradocollege.edu

CC in China 2022: Blocks 7&8

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Chinese Professor Hong Jiang, hjiang@coloradocollege.edu

CC in France: Spring 2022

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC French Professor Alistaire Tallent, atallent@coloradocollege.edu

ACM Field Museum: Research in Natural History (Fall)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Heather Powell Browne, hpb@coloradocollege.edu

ACM Newberry Seminar: Research in Humanities (Fall)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC History Professor Carol Neel, cneel@coloradocollege.edu

ACM Oak Ridge Science Semester - TN (Fall)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Chemistry Professor Sally Meyer, smeyer@coloradocollege.edu. You may also be interested in the webinar recording, Building A Strong Application to Oak Ridge.

AIT Budapest


For more information, visit the program website here, or sign up for an advising talk with AIT's Jody Orrison, on Calendly

Augsburg: Social Change in Central America & Cuba

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Joe Connelly, connelly@augsburg.edu, Nicaragua Program Director

Boston University: Madrid Science & Geneva Physics Semesters

You may visit the program website here, and contact Ilse Damkoehler, for more information: ilsed@bu.edu

Budapest Semester in Mathematics


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Deb Fleming, budapestsemesters@gmail.com

Budapest Semester in Mathematics Education

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Jill Fisher, bsme@bsmeducation.com

Carleton: Buddhist Studies in Bodh Gaya, India

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Rob Quanbeck, rquanbeck@carleton.edu

Carleton: Ecology & Anthropology in Tanzania

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Rob Quanbeck, rquanbeck@carleton.edu

CC Canada Exchange, Quest University, B.C.

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Heather Powell Browne, hpb@coloradocollege.edu

CC France Exchange, Sciences Po


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Tip Ragan, bragan@coloradocollege.edu

CC Germany Exchange, Göttingen

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Chet Lisiecki, clisiecki@coloradocollege.edu

CC Germany Exchange, Regensburg

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Professor Chet Lisiecki, clisiecki@coloradocollege.edu

CET (China, Brazil, and Prague)

For more information, visit the semester program pages for BrazilChina (Shanghai and Beijing), and Prague, and contact Torey Moore, TMoore@cetacademicprograms.com

CIEE

For more information, visit the program website here, and attend the CIEE Virtual Study Abroad Fair!

College Year in Athens

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact College Year in Athens at info@cyathens.org

DIS: Copenhagen and Stockholm

For more information, explore the Virtual Info Sessions & Advising Hours offered by DIS, or use the DIS contact form to request a catalog and/or follow-up from a DIS advisor.

EuroScholars Research Semester

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Eric Anderson at ISA/Euroscholars, eanderson@studiesabroad.com

Frontiers Abroad New Zealand (suspended 21-22 year)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Director Darren Gravley, darren@frontiersabroad.com

Hebrew University of Jerusalem

For more information, visit the program website here, and join the virtual HebrewU info session: Sept 20 at noon. You can also contact Hebrew University's New York Office for more info, at hebrewu@hebrewu.org

HECUA: International Programs & Internships

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Andi Cheney, acheney@hecua.org

HECUA: USA Programs & Internships


For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Andi Cheney, acheney@hecua.org

IES Abroad

For more information, visit the IES website, contact Stephanie Noss, snoss@iesabroad.org, and attend one of their many virtual Zoom Around The World information sessions!

IFSA (Institute for Study Abroad)

Explore IFSA's virtual interactive events and on-demand fair! For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Margaret McCullers, mmccullers@ifsa-butler.org

ISDSI Thailand - Sustainable Development

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact ISDSI Admissions admissions@isdsi.org

Japan Study @ Waseda University

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Japanese Professor Joan Ericson, jericson@coloradocollege.edu

Kansai Gaidai, Japan

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Japanese Professor Joan Ericson, jericson@coloradocollege.edu

London School of Economics (LSE) Year

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact CC Economics Professor Dan Johnson, djohnson@coloradocollege.edu

Organization for Tropical Studies - OTS South Africa

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Brooks Bonner, brooks.bonner@tropicalstudies.org

School for Field Studies

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact SFS Admissions, admissions@fieldstudies.org

SEA Semester

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Ian Hippensteele, ianh@sea.edu

Semester in Environmental Science, Woods Hole, MA (Fall)

For more information, visit the program website here, and contact Ken Foreman, kforeman@mbl.edu

SIT Study Abroad / IHP

For more information, visit the program website here, or to learn from SIT around the world, take part in their Fall 2021 Critical Conversations global webinar series of events from SIT centers and faculty around the world! Our SIT contact is Blake Hart, blake.hart@sit.edu

Syracuse Florence & Strasbourg

For more information, visit the program websites for Florence and Strasbourg, contact Ray Wihak, rwwihak@syr.edu.

Washington Semester, American University

For more information, attend the virtual info session for CC students on September 15 at 12:30pm (with a current CC student on the program paticipating in the call), or visit the program website here, and contact Terrell Austin, taustin@american.edu

Report an issue - Last updated: 09/10/2021