Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

The Hulbert Center for Southwest Studies
14 East Cache la Poudre • Colorado Springs, CO 80903 • Phone: (719) 389-6249 
Comments or questions? swshulbert@coloradocollege.edu


 Faculty 


Eric Perramond

Professor, Chair

Hulbert Center #203
(719) 389-6241

eperramond@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Santiago Guerra

Assistant Professor

Hulbert Center #202
(719) 389-6647

sguerra@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Karen Roybal

Assistant Professor

Hulbert #204
(719) 389-6333

kroybal@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Staff


Anabell Sintas

Outreach Programs Coordinator

Hulbert Center #101
(719) 389-6249

asintas@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Carol Hernandez

Academic Administrative Assistant

Hulbert Center #102
(719) 389-6649

chernandez@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Affiliated Staff


Jessica Randall

Archivist & Curator of Special Collections

Room #21A
(719) 389-6668

jrandall@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »