Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Faculty & Staff

    The Hulbert Center for Southwest Studies
    14 East Cache la Poudre • Colorado Springs, CO 80903 • Phone: (719) 389-6249 
    Comments or questions? swshulbert@coloradocollege.edu


     Faculty

    Santiago Guerra

    Associate Professor

    Hulbert Center #202
    (719) 389-6647

    sguerra@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Karen Roybal

    Assistant Professor

    Hulbert #204
    (719) 389-6333

    kroybal@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Eric Perramond

    Professor, Chair

    Hulbert Center #203
    (719) 389-6241

    eperramond@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Staff

    Carol Hernandez

    Academic Administrative Assistant

    Hulbert Center #102
    (719) 389-6649

    chernandez@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Alexandra Rivas

    Paraprofessional

    Hulbert Center 101
    (719) 389-6249

    arivas@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Visiting Faculty

    Stan Crawford

    Professor

    Dern House #200A

    crawfordstanley@gmail.com

    Full profile »

    Nancy Rios

    Dern House

    nrios@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Affiliated Staff

    Jessy Randall

    Archivist & Curator of Special Collections

    Room #21A
    (719) 389-6668

    jrandall@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »