Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Leadership

President of the College

President Jill Tiefenthaler President of the College
Jill Tiefenthaler
Address: Spencer Center #239
Email: president@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6700
Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Sandra Wong

Academics

Dean of the College
Dean of the Faculty
Sandra Wong
Address: Armstrong Hall #107
Email: sandra.wong@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6682
Office of the Dean
Mark Hatch

Admission and Financial Aid

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Mark Hatch
Address: Cutler Hall #109
Email: mark.hatch@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6805
Office of Admission
Office of Financial Aid

Sean Pieri

Advancement

Vice President for Advancement
Sean Pieri
Address: Spencer Center #325
Email: sean.pieri@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6741
Advancement Division

Ken Ralph

Athletics

Director of Athletics
Ken Ralph
Address: El Pomar Sports Center
Email: ken.ralph@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6475
Athletics

Jane Turnis

Communications

Vice President for Communications
Jane Turnis
Address: Spencer Center #417
Email: jane.turnis@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6603
Office of Communications

Robert Moore

Finance and Administration

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer
Robert Moore
Address: Spencer Center #201
Email: robert.moore@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6693
Finance & Administration

Brian Young

Information Management

Chief Technology Officer
Brian Young
Address: Barnes Hall
Email: BAY@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6247
ITS:

Mary Frances Kerr

President’s Office

Special Assistant to the President
Mary Frances Kerr
Address: Spencer Center #235
Email: maryfrances.kerr@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6704
Office of the President

Mike Edmonds

Student Life

Vice President for Student Life
Dean of Students
Mike Edmonds
Address: Armstrong Hall #100
Email: mike.edmonds@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6684
Student Life Division