Leadership

President of the College

L. Song Richardson

President of the College
L. Song Richardson
Address: Spencer Center
Email: president@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6700
Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Academics

emily-chan.jpg Vice President and Dean of the Faculty
Professor of Psychology

Emily Chan
Address: Armstrong Hall
Email: echan@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6679
Office of the Dean of the Faculty
DeAraujo

Vice President and Dean of the College
Professor of Economics
Pedro de Araujo
Address: Armstrong Hall
Email: pedro@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6687
Office of the Dean of the College

Admission and Financial Aid

Mark Hatch

Vice President for Enrollment
Mark Hatch
Address: Cutler Hall
Email: mhatch@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6805
Office of Admission
Office of Financial Aid

Advancement

Mary-Ann-Schwartz-Graffeo-credit-USC.gif

Vice President for Advancement
Mary Ann Graffeo
Address: Spencer Center
Email: mgraffeo@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6142
Advancement

Athletics

Lesley_Irvine_1

Vice President and Director of Athletics
Lesley Irvine
Address: El Pomar Sports Center
Email: lirvine@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6945
Athletics

Communications

ToddMWoodward.jpg Vice President of Strategic Communications and Marketing
Todd Woodward
Address: Spencer Center
Email: twoodward@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6212
Office of Communications

Finance and Administration

Robert Moore Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, and Chief Financial Officer
Robert Moore
Address: Spencer Center
Email: rmoore@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6693
Finance & Administration

Human Resources

Ryan Simmons

Vice President for People & Workplace Culture
Ryan Simmons
Address: Spencer Center
Email: rsimmons@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6421
Office of Human Resources

Information Technology

katharina-groves.jpg

Director, Applications & Security
Katharina Groves
Address: Armstrong Hall
Email: kgroves@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6974
ITS:

tulio-wolford.jpg

Director, Technology Solution Services
Tulio Wolford
Address: Armstrong Hall
Email: twolford@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6716
ITS:

President's Office

Mike Edmonds

Senior Vice President
Mike Edmonds
Address: Spencer Center
Email: medmonds@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6690
Office of the President

manya-whitaker.jpg

Executive Vice President and Chief of Staff
Manya Whitaker
Address: Spencer Center
Email: mwhitaker@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6169
Office of the President

Student Life

RMason

Dean of Students
Vice President for Student Life
Rochelle Dickey
Address: Armstrong Hall
Email: rdickey@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6684
Student Life

Report an issue - Last updated: 10/27/2022

The Work of the College series of events aims to build community and connection; increase decision-making transparency; clarify structures and decision-making; and offer campus community members the opportunity to dialogue with leadership.