Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: right
  • Skip to main content

    Leadership

    President of the College

    President Jill Tiefenthaler President of the College
    Jill Tiefenthaler
    Address: Spencer Center #239
    Email: president@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6700
    Office of the President

    President's Cabinet

    claire garcia

    Academics

    Dean of the Faculty
    Claire Oberon Garcia
    Address: Armstrong Hall #202
    Email: cgarcia@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6682
    Office of the Dean
    Mark Hatch

    Admission and Financial Aid

    Vice President for Enrollment
    Mark Hatch
    Address: Cutler Hall #109
    Email: mark.hatch@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6805
    Office of Admission
    Office of Financial Aid

    Mark Hille

    Advancement

    Vice President for Advancement
    Mark Hille
    Address: Spencer Center #334
    Email: mhille@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6142
    Advancement Division

    Lesley_Irvine_1

    Athletics

    Vice President and Director of Athletics
    Lesley Irvine
    Address: El Pomar Sports Center
    Email: lirvine@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6945
    Athletics

    Jane Turnis

    Communications

    Vice President for Communications
    Jane Turnis
    Address: Spencer Center #417
    Email: jane.turnis@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6603
    Office of Communications

    Robert Moore

    Finance and Administration

    Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer
    Robert Moore
    Address: Spencer Center #201
    Email: robert.moore@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6693
    Finance & Administration

    Brian Young

    Information Management

    Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Technology Officer
    Brian Young
    Address: Collins House
    Email: BAY@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6247
    ITS:

    Alan Townsend

    Office of the Provost

    Provost
    Alan Townsend
    Email: provost@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-7800
    Office of the Provost

    Kim Waldron

    President’s Office

    Chief of Staff & Special Assistant to the Board of Trustees
    Kim Waldron
    Address: Spencer Center #235
    Email: kwaldron@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6704
    Office of the President

    Mike Edmonds

    Student Life

    Vice President for Student Life
    Dean of Students
    Mike Edmonds
    Address: Armstrong Hall #107
    Email: mike.edmonds@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6684
    Student Life Division