Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: right
  • Skip to main content

    Leadership

    President of the College

    Mike Edmonds     

    Acting Co-President of the College
    Mike Edmonds
    Address: Spencer Center #239
    Email: president@coloradocollege.edu
    medmonds@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6700
    Office of the President

    Robert Moore Acting Co-President of the College
    Robert Moore
    Address: Spencer Center #239
    Email: president@coloradocollege.edu
    rmoore@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6700
    Office of the President

    President's Cabinet

    claire garcia

    Academics

    Interim Provost/Dean of the Faculty
    Claire Oberon Garcia
    Address: Armstrong Hall #202
    Email: cgarcia@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6682
    Office of the Dean
    Mark Hatch

    Admission and Financial Aid

    Vice President for Enrollment
    Mark Hatch
    Address: Cutler Hall #109
    Email: mhatch@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6805
    Office of Admission
    Office of Financial Aid

    Lesley_Irvine_1

    Athletics

    Vice President and Director of Athletics
    Lesley Irvine
    Address: El Pomar Sports Center
    Email: lirvine@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6945
    Athletics

    Jane Turnis

    Communications

    Vice President for Communications
    Jane Turnis
    Address: Spencer Center #417
    Email: jturnis@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6603
    Office of Communications

    brian_young_2015

    Information Management

    Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Technology Officer
    Brian Young
    Address: Collins House
    Email: BAY@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-7998
    ITS:

    Kim Waldron

    President’s Office

    Chief of Staff & Special Assistant to the Board of Trustees
    Kim Waldron
    Address: Spencer Center #235
    Email: kwaldron@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6704
    Office of the President

    RMason

    Student Life

    Acting Vice President for Student Life/Acting Dean of Students
    Rochelle Dickey
    Address: Armstrong Hall #107
    Email: rdickey@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: 719-389-6800
    Student Life Division

    DeArauja

    Office of the Vice Provost

    Vice Provost & Associate Professor of Economics
    Pedro de Araujo
    Address: Armstrong Hall #212
    Email: pedro@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: (719) 389-6687
    Office of the Provost

    Bruder

    Academics

    Associate Dean of the Faculty & Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
    Andrea Bruder
    Address: Tutt Science #206F
    Email: abruder@coloradocollege.edu
    Phone: (719) 227-8216
    Mathematics & Computer Science