Skip to main content

Leadership

President of the College

L. Song Richardson

President of the College
L. Song Richardson
Address: Spencer Center
Email: president@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6700
Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Academics

claire garcia Acting Provost
Dean of the Faculty

Claire Oberon Garcia
Address: Armstrong Hall
Email: cgarcia@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6682
Office of the Dean
Bruder

Associate Dean of the Faculty
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Andrea Bruder
Address: Tutt Science
Email: abruder@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: (719) 227-8216
Mathematics & Computer Science

DeArauja

Vice Provost
Associate Professor of Economics
Pedro de Araujo
Address: Armstrong Hall
Email: pedro@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: (719) 389-6687
Office of the Provost

Admission and Financial Aid

Mark Hatch

Vice President for Enrollment
Mark Hatch
Address: Cutler Hall
Email: mhatch@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6805
Office of Admission
Office of Financial Aid

Athletics

Lesley_Irvine_1

Vice President and Director of Athletics
Lesley Irvine
Address: El Pomar Sports Center
Email: lirvine@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6945
Athletics

Communications

Jane Turnis

Vice President for Communications
Jane Turnis
Address: Spencer Center
Email: jturnis@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6603
Office of Communications

Finance and Administration

Robert Moore Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
Treasurer

Robert Moore
Address: Spencer Center
Email: rmoore@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6700
Finance & Administration

Information Management

Brian Young

Vice President for Information Technology
Chief Technology Officer

Brian Young
Address: Collins House
Email: BAY@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-7998
ITS:

President's Office

Mike Edmonds

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff
Mike Edmonds
Address: Spencer Center
Email: medmonds@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6700
Office of the President

Student Life

RMason

Dean of Students
Vice President for Student Life
Rochelle Dickey
Address: Armstrong Hall
Email: rdickey@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6684
Student Life

Report an issue - Last updated: 07/29/2021