Grace Hopper Award


The Grace Hopper Award is giving to a graduating senior who best demonstrates an unusual commitment to the Computer Science community. Consideration will be given to a candidate's involvement in the life of the department, and above all an unusual interest and dedication to the study of computer science. A plaque hanging in the commons area records the names.


2024 Lizzie Blaschke, Tyler Chang
2023 Lena Fleisher, Joshua Kalenga
2022 Em Evans, Ella Neurohr
2021 Brianna Fuentes
2020 Daniel Barnes, Darryl Filmore
2019 Beau Carlborg, Clara Richter, Michal Wisniewski
2018 David Bai
2017 Gillian Hyde
Report an issue - Last updated: 05/22/2024