Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Faculty

Michael TaberMike Taber photo

Chair and Associate Professor

Mierow House 200
(719) 389-6026

mike.taber@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile


Howard DrossmanHoward Drossman

Professor of Environmental Science and Education

Mierow House 204
(719) 389-6756

hdrossman@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile




Kris Stanec

Kris Stanec

Director of Museum Education, Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center

Fine Arts Center; Gill House
(719) 389-6925

kstanec@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Tina ValtierraTina Valtierra

Assistant Professor

Mierow House 206
(719) 389-7146


kvaltierra@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


 


Manya Whitakermanya-whitaker-2015

Assistant Professor 

Mierow House 203
(719) 389-6169

mwhitaker@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  


Teacher Preparation Program


Mark BuchananMark Buchanan web

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Secondary Social Science)

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

mbuchanan@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Diane ComstockDiane Comstock

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Elementary Science)

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

dcomstock@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Levka Craft

Levka Craft

Visiting Lecturer 

Mierow House
(719) 389-6146

levka.craft@asd20.org

Full Profile

 


Lee Derr

Lee Derr

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Secondary Science)

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

lderr@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Lynne FitzhughLynne Fitzhugh

Visiting Professor, Literacy Intervention Specialist Certification Program

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6330

lfitzhugh@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile   


 


Joyce HanaganJoyce Hanagan

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (K-12 Music)

 

Mierow House
(719) 389-6146

jhanagan@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile   


Sheryl HobbsSheryl Hobbs

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Elementary Math)

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

shobbs@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

    


Peter HokansonPete Hokanson

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Secondary English/LA)

 

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

phokanson@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  


Lauren Lehmann

Lauren Lehmann

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (K-12 Art)

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

llehmann@coloradocollege.edu 

Full Profile  
 
 


Kathleen RandolphKathy Randolph

Visiting Professor

Mierow House
(719) 389-6137

krandolph@coloradocollege.edu
Full Profile 


Jennifer WakeenJennifer Wakeen

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Elementary Reading)

 

Mierow House 
(719) 330-3424 

jwakeen@coloradocollege.edu 
Full Profile