Skip to main content

Faculty

Mike Taber

Associate Professor, Chair

Mierow House
(719) 389-6026

mrtaber@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Howard Drossman

Professor

Gill House
(719) 389-6756

hdrossman@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Kris Stanec

Kris Stanec

Director of Museum Education, Senior Lecturer

Fine Arts Center
(719) 477-4313

kstanec@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Tina Valtierra

Assistant Professor

Mierow House #206
(719) 389-7146

kvaltierra@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Manya Whitaker

Assistant Professor

Mierow House #203
(719) 389-6169

mwhitaker@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Teacher Preparation Program


Diane Comstock

Mierow House

dcomstock@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Levka Craft

Mierow House

lcraft@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Lee Derr

Mierow House

lderr@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Lynne Fitzhugh

Lecturer

Mierow House
(719) 389-6330

lfitzhugh@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Joyce Hanagan

Packard Hall

joycehanagan@gmail.com

Full profile »

Sheryl Hobbs

Mierow House

shobbs@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Pete Hokanson

petendel@q.com

Full profile »

Colleen Robertson

Mierow House #202
(719) 389-6137

crobertson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Mark Buchanan

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Secondary Social Science)

Mierow House
(719)-389-6146

mbuchanan@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Lauren Lehmann

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (K-12 Art)

Mierow House
(719)-389-6146

llehmann@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jennifer Wakeen

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Elementary Reading)

Mierow House
(719)-330-3424

jwakeen@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »