Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Faculty

    Mike Taber

    Professor, Chair

    Mierow House
    (719) 389-6026

    mrtaber@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Howard Drossman

    Professor

    Gill House
    (719) 389-6756

    hdrossman@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Lynne Fitzhugh

    Lecturer

    Mierow House
    (719) 389-6330

    lfitzhugh@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Kris Stanec

    Kris Stanec

    Director of Museum Education, Senior Lecturer

    Fine Arts Center
    (719) 477-4313

    kstanec@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Tina Valtierra

    Assistant Professor

    Mierow House #206
    (719) 389-7146

    kvaltierra@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Manya Whitaker

    Associate Professor

    Mierow House #203
    (719) 389-6169

    mwhitaker@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Teacher Preparation Program


    Mark Buchanan

    Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Secondary Social Science)

    Mierow House
    (719)-389-6146

    mbuchanan@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Diane Comstock

    Mierow House

    dcomstock@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Lee Derr

    Mierow House

    lderr@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Joyce Hanagan

    Packard Hall

    jhanagan@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Sheryl Hobbs

    Mierow House

    shobbs@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Pete Hokanson

    phokanson@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Lauren Lehmann

    Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (K-12 Art)

    Mierow House
    (719)-389-6146

    llehmann@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Colleen Robertson

    Mierow House #202
    (719) 389-6137

    crobertson@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Jennifer Wakeen

    Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Elementary Reading)

    Mierow House
    (719)-330-3424

    jwakeen@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »