Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Faculty

    Manya Whitaker

    Associate Professor, Chair

    Mierow House #203
    (719) 389-6169

    mwhitaker@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Juan Miguel Arias

    Riley Scholar-in-Residence

    Mierow House #106
    (719) 389-7284

    jmarias@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Howard Drossman

    Professor

    Gill House
    (719) 389-6756

    hdrossman@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Lynne Fitzhugh

    Lecturer

    Mierow House
    (719) 389-6330

    lfitzhugh@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Kathleen Greene

    greene@beloit.edu

    Full profile »

    Colleen Robertson

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Mierow House #202
    (719) 389-6137

    crobertson@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Kris Stanec

    Kris Stanec

    Faculty Research Fellow, Provosts' Office

    Fine Arts Center
    (719) 477-4313

    kstanec@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Mike Taber

    Professor

    Mierow House
    (719) 389-6026

    mrtaber@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Tina Valtierra

    Assistant Professor, Associate Chair

    Mierow House #206
    (719) 389-7146

    kvaltierra@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Teacher Preparation Program


    Diane Comstock

    MAT Supervisor

    Mierow House

    dcomstock@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Joyce Hanagan

    MAT Supervisor

    Packard Hall

    jhanagan@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Sheryl Hobbs

    MAT Supervisor

    Mierow House

    shobbs@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Pete Hokanson

    MAT Supervisor

    phokanson@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »