Paraprofessionals 2020 - Present

In 2020, we were introduced to higher education in the time of a pandemic. Our paraprofessionals graciously took on this new virtual part in their roles, while maintaining the personable culture our majors, faculty, and staff have come to know.

(2019-2020) Sophie Aiken (M) & Sam Kottler (CS)
(2020-2021) Cinea Jenkins (M) & Darryl Filmore (CS)
(2021-2022) Alex Wagner (M) & Ely Merenstein (CS) 
(2022 - Present) Lilly Davis (M)
(2023 - Present) Cooper Doe (CS)



Back to the Time Line

Report an issue - Last updated: 01/16/2024