Paraprofessionals 2008-2019

With the move to the new Tutt Science building in 2002, the Mathematics and Computer Science department now had a proper paraprofessional office looking out over a lounge area that was regularly filled with students.

(2008-2009) Maija Benitz
(2009-2010) Andrew Bean
(2010-2011) Marina Gresham
(2011-2012) Victoria Curnutte
(2012-2013) Evan Ranken
(2013-2014) Cory Scott
(2014-2015) Denali Molitor (Math) and Colter Fatt (CS)
(2015-2016) Guatam Webb (Math) and Trevor Barron (CS)
(2016-2017) Austin Eide (Math) and Anjali Ravunniarath (CS)
(2017-2018) Hannah Neustadt (Math) and Yifei Ma (CS)
(2018-2019) Bob Kuo (Math) and David Bai (CS)



Back to the Time Line

Report an issue - Last updated: 01/16/2024