Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Faculty

    Tamara Bentley

    Tamara Bentley

    Professor

    Fields: Asian Art History

    Packard Hall #126
    (719) 389-6368

    tbentley@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Jean Gumpper

    Lecturer

    Fields: Printmaking, Drawing, Graphics

    Packard Hall #201
    (719) 227-8165

    jgumpper@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Alluvium Room (detail) Mixed Media 2012

    Scott Johnson

    Associate Professor

    Fields: Sculpture

    Art/Drama Building
    (719) 389-6995

    scjohnson@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Ruth Kolarik

    Professor

    Fields: Ancient, Medieval Art History

    Packard Hall #129
    (719) 389-6372

    rkolarik@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Kate Leonard

    Professor, Director Art Studio

    Fields: Printmaking, Drawing, Graphics

    Packard Hall #203
    (719) 389-6367

    kleonard@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Gale Murray

    Professor, Chair

    Fields: 19th & 20th Century Art History

    Packard Hall #127
    (719) 389-6371

    gmurray@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Rachel Paupeck

    Assistant Professor

    Fields: Integrative Design & Architecture

    Packard 305-306
    (719) 389-7222

    rpaupeck@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Rebecca Tucker

    Rebecca Tucker

    Professor and Director of the CSFAC Museum

    Fields: Renaissance & Baroque Art History

    Packard Hall #128
    (719) 477-4311

    rtucker@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »