Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Staff

Karen M. BrittonKaren Britton Photo

Administrative Assistant

karen.britton@coloradocollege.edu
Packard Hall 117
719-389-6718

Full Profile



Niels Davis  Niels Davis

3D Arts Shop Supervisor 

Niels.Davis@coloradocollege.edu
3D Arts Shop
719-389-6377

Full Profile




Blair Huff  Blair Huff Photo

Art Department Paraprofessional

blair.e.huff@coloradocollege.edu
Packard Hall 124B
719-389-7264

Full Profile




Guyda Marr  Guyda Marr Photo

Office Manager

GMarr@coloradocollege.edu
Packard 119
719-389-6365/6366

Full Profile




Heather Oelklaus Heather Oelklaus Photo

Print Work Shop Supervisor

Heather.Oelklaus@coloradocollege.edu
Printshop
719-389-6369

Full Profile

 


Meghan RubensteinMeghan Rubenstein Photo

Curator of Visual Resources

Meghan.Rubenstein@coloradocollege.edu
Packard 124
719-389-6375

Full Profile