Skip to main content

Full Council 2020-2021

Student Body President

Sakina Bhatti


Internal Affairs Committee

Fer Juarez Duran (Vice President, 2021; Sophomore Representative, Fall 2020)
Ian Roberson (Vice President, 2020)
Nicolette Gordillo-LaRiviere (Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Lead)
Adriana Baumann (Junior Representative)
Tom Byron (Sophomore Representative, Spring 2021)
Doré Young (First-Year Representative)


Student Life Committee

Mary Nussbaumer (Vice President, 2021)
Saluja Siwakoti (Vice President, 2020)
Albert Lo (Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Lead)
Francesca Grandonico (Senior Representative)
Anusha Vajrala (Sophomore Representative)
John Le (First-Year Representative)


Outreach Committee

Sophie Cardin (Vice President)
Mika Alexander (Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Lead)
Sam Pfeifer (Senior Representative)
Brooke Miller (Junior Representative)
Nova Yu (First-Year Representative)


Inclusion Committee

Anusha Khanal (Vice President)
Sally Hedderman (Inclusion Representative)
Sunderland Baker (Inclusion Representative)
Ella Sanders (Inclusion Representative)
Fargol Yeganeh Fathi (Inclusion Representative)


Finance Committee

Lilly Davis (Vice President)
Jennifer Lam (Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Lead)
Gaby Jadotte (Finance Representative)
Laila Marshall (Finance Representative)
James Hanafee (Finance Representative)
Maddi Schink (Finance Representative)



Jane Abbott (Parliamentarian)
Ely Merenstein (Office Manager)


Report an issue - Last updated: 05/18/2021