Skip to main content

Election Commission

Fer Juarez Duran (Vice President of Internal Affairs)

Sakina Bhatti (Student Body President)

Nicolette Gordillo-LaRiviere (Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Lead)

Adriana Baumann (Junior Representative)

Tom Byron (Sophomore Representative)

Doré Young (First-Year Representative)

Jane Abbott (Parliamentarian)

Ely Merenstein (Office Manager)

Tia Vierling (Honor Council Member)

Reflects the Election Commission as of Block 6, 2021

If you have any questions about the election process, please contact

Report an issue - Last updated: 03/19/2021