Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Welcome to the Colorado College Department of Political Science

The members of the Political Science Department endeavor to show why the study of politics is an important constituent of a liberal education.


We are located in Suite 22 in Palmer Hall.

Our mailing address is: 

Department of Political Science
14 E. Cache La Poudre
Colorado Springs, CO 80903 


Find us on Facebook Facebook Icon


NEWEncounters Speaker Series 

2018 Midterm Election Symposium

Governor Kasich Townhall at CC

Professor Christian Sorace Podcast