Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content
Click here to quickly jump to Faculty, Staff, or Retired Faculty.

Faculty 


Jim Ebersole

Professor

Olin Hall #452
(719) 389-6401

jebersole@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Shane Heschel

Associate Professor, Chair

Olin Hall #468
(719) 389-6406

sheschel@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Rachel Jabaily

Assistant Professor

Olin Hall #456
(719) 389-6405

rjabaily@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Boyce Drummond

bdrummond@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Emilie Gray

Associate Professor

Barnes Hall #428
(719) 389-6403

egray@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Roxaneh Khorsand

Olin Hall #465A
(719) 389-6190

rkhorsand@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Brian Linkhart

Professor

Olin Hall #464
(719) 389-6605

blinkhart@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Marc Snyder

Professor

Olin Hall #454
(719) 389-6209

msnyder@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Mark Wilson

Associate Professor

Barnes #418
(719) 389-6996

mwilson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Staff


Donna Sison

Academic Administrative Assistant

Olin Hall #458
(719) 389-6912

dsison@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Steve Langlois

Animal & Laboratory Assistant

Barnes #129
(719) 389-6830

slanglois@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Ali Keller

Lab & Greenhouse Suite Coordinator

Barnes #419
(719) 389-6206

akeller@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Katherine McGinn

Paraprofessional

Olin Hall, #472
(719) 389-6843

kmcginn@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Emeritus Faculty 


Ron Hathaway

Professor

Spencer Center, Suite 301

rhathaway@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »