Skip to main content



The CC History Council are history majors/minors who meet each block and put on history-themed events that speak to and inform our modern day problems.

2020 - 2021

Photos of Council pdf-1

From the top right, clockwise to the left

Danny Corrigan, Grace Wade-Stein, Arielle Gordon, Patrick McGinnis, and Hope Moodey

Report an issue - Last updated: 03/01/2021