Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Faculty and Staff

Gypsy Ames20161109_144027

Adjunct Associate Professor of Costume Design

Cornerstone #411
(719) 227-8371

games@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Jan Avramov20161111_140607

Costume Shop Supervisor

825 North Cascade #403
(719) 389-6271

javramov@coloraocollege.edu

 

 

 


Marie Davis-Green

Marie Davis-Green

Associate Professor of Performance Design

Cornerstone #317
(719) 339-5016

marie.davis-green@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Idris Goodwin

Idris Goodwin

Assistant Professor in Theatre

Cornerstone #406
(719) 389-6041

idris.goodwin@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Katie Hamilton

Katie Hamilton

Assistant Technical Director & Lighting Supervisor

825 North Cascade
202 Shop Side
(719) 389-6747

katherine.hamilton@coloradocollege.edu

 

 

 


Patrizia Herminjard

Patrizia Herminjard

Artist-in-Residence in Dance

Cossitt Hall #104C
(719) 389-6353

pherminjard@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Anusha Kedhar

Anusha Kedhar

Assistant Professor in Dance

Cornersone #407
(719) 389-6471

anusha.kedhar@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Thomas Lindblade

Thomas Lindblade

Professor of Theatre

Barnes #334
(719) 389-6469

tlindblade@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Andrew ManleyIMG_1695

Associate Professor of Acting and Directing

Cornerstone #318
(719) 389-6511

amanley@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Paul Martin

Paul Martin

Technical Director

825 North Cascade
202 Shop Side
(719) 389-6747

paul.martin@coloradocollege

 

 


Debra Mercer

Debra Mercer

Instructor of Ballet

Cossitt Hall #104B
(719) 389-6982

dmercer@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Ryan Platt

Ryan Platt

Assistant Professor of Performance Studies

Cornerstone #319
(719) 227-8373

ryan.m.platt@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Shawn Womack20161111_140301

Associate Professor of Dance, Chair

Cornerstone #406
(719) 389-6041

shawn.womack@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Shaylan Quinn

Shaylan Quinn

Administrative Assistant

Cornerstone #320
(719) 389-6637

squinn@coloradocollege

 

 

 


Rachael Maxwell

Rachael Maxwell

Department Office Assistant 

Cornerstone #320
(719) 389-6327

rachael.maxwell@coloradocollege.edu