Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Gypsy Ames

Adjunct Associate Professor and Costume Designer

Cornerstone CAC 411
(719) 227-8371

games@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jan Avramov

Costume Shop Supervisor

825 N. Cascade #403

javramov@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Marie Davis

Associate Professor

Cornerstone CAC 317
(719) 389-7387

mdavisgreen@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Katie Hamilton

Assistant Technical Director/Lighting Supervisor

Cornerstone Arts Center#202
(719) 389-6722

khamilton@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Patrizia Herminjard

Artist-in-Residence

Cossitt Hall #104C
(719) 389-6353

pherminjard@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Tom Lindblade

Professor

Cornerstone Arts Center #315
(719) 389-6469

tlindblade@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Andrew Manley

Associate Professor

Cornerstone Arts Center #318
(719) 389-6511

amanley@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Paul Martin

Cornerstone #202
(719) 389-6747

pmartin@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Debra Mercer

Visiting Instructor

Cossitt Hall 104B
(719) 389-6982

dmercer@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Ryan Platt

Associate Professor, Chair

Cornerstone Arts Center #319
(719) 227-8373

rplatt@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Pallavi Sriram

Assistant Professor

Cornerstone, #407
(719) 389-6471

psriram@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Shawn Womack

Associate Professor

Cornerstone Office CAC 316
(719) 389-6041

swomack@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Shaylan Quinn

Academic Administrative Assistant

Edith Kinney Gaylord #320
(719) 389-6637

squinn@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »