Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Faculty & Staff

    Faculty & Staff


    Richard Fernando Buxton

    Assistant Professor

    Fields: Greek History, Historiography & Economics

    Cossitt Hall #104D
    (719) 389-6059

    rbuxton@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Owen Cramer

    Professor, Moses Giles Professor of Classics

    Fields: Homer and Oral Poetry

    Cossitt Hall #203
    (719) 389-6443

    ocramer@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Marcia Dobson

    Professor

    Fields: Ancient Greek Religion, Drama, and Psychoanalytic Theory

    Cossitt Hall #204
    (719) 389-6442

    mdobson@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Sanjaya Thakur

    Associate Professor, Chair

    Fields: Latin Literature and Culture

    Cossitt Hall, 102B
    (719) 389-6008

    sthakur@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Britta Ager

    Fields: Ancient Magic & Agriculture

    Cossitt Hall, 104E
    (719) 389-6460

    bager@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Ted Kelting

    Fields: Egypt & The Roman World

    Cossitt Hall #104D

    tkelting@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Clayton Schroer

    Cossitt Hall, 101B

    c_schroer@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Eileen Broderick

    Academic Admin Assistant

    Cossitt Hall, #202
    (719) 227-8333

    ebroderick@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Cooperating Faculty 


    Timothy Fuller (Political Science)

    Eve Grace (Political Science) 

    Lisa B. Hughes (English, Comparative Literature)

    Ruth Kolarik (Art History)

    Carol Neel (History)

    Kayla Lenkner (Library, Collections & Research Librarian)