Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

ike agbanusiIke Agbanusi

Assistant Professor

Specialty: Partial Differential Equations, general Applied Mathematics

Tutt Science 201
(719) 389-6562

iagbanusi@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile »


Shishir Agrawal

Fields: Algebraic Geometry, Arithmetic Geometry

Tutt Science, #234
(719) 389-7122

sagrawal@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Marlow Anderson

Professor, Associate Chair

Fields: Partially Ordered Algebra, History of Mathematics

Tutt Science #206B
(719) 389-6543

manderson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

David Brown

Associate Professor

Fields: Mathematical Biology, Differential Equations, Probability

Tutt Science #206G
(719) 227-8215

dbrown@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Andrea Bruder

Office hours: M-Th 1pm-2pm
Associate Professor, Chair

Fields: Differential Equations, Applied Mathematics

Tutt Science #206F
(719) 227-8216

abruder@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Janet Burge

Associate Professor

Fields: Design Rationale, AI in Design, Software Engineering, Computer Science Education

Tutt Science #206E
(719) 389-6539

jburge@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Dan Ellsworth

Assistant Professor

Fields: High performance computing, Networking, Software Analysis, Security

Tutt Science Center #206A
(719) 389-6540

dellsworth@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Stefan Erickson

Associate Professor, Chair

Fields: Algebraic Number Theory, Computational Number Theory, Cryptography

Tutt Science #206C
(719) 389-6541

serickson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Kirsten Hogenson

Fields: Discrete mathematics, combinatorics, and graph theory

Tutt Science #210
(719) 389-6727

khogenson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Steven Janke

sjanke@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Beth Malmskog

Assistant Professor

Fields: Discrete mathematics, arithmetic geometry, number theory, coding theory, cryptography

Tutt Science Center, #201
(719) 389-6562

bmalmskog@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jane McDougall

Associate Professor

Fields: Complex Analysis of one variable, Harmonic Mappings

Tutt Science #203
(719) 389-6275

jmcdougall@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

AndrewKelleyAndrew Kelley

Visiting Assistant Professor

Specialty: Partial Differential Equations, general Applied Mathematics

Tutt Science 104
(719) 389-6000

akelley@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile »


Beth Malmskog

Assistant Professor

Fields: Discrete mathematics, arithmetic geometry, number theory, coding theory, cryptography

Tutt Science Center, #201
(719) 389-6562

bmalmskog@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jane McDougall

Associate Professor

Fields: Complex Analysis of one variable, Harmonic Mappings

Tutt Science #203
(719) 389-6275

jmcdougall@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Molly Moran

Assistant Professor

Fields: Topology, geometric group theory, knot theory

Tutt Science #206H
(719) 389-6036

mmoran@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Nguyen Nguyen

Fields: Linear partial differential equations

Tutt Science #204
(719) 389-6544

nnguyen@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Flavia Sancier-Barbosa

Assistant Professor

Fields: Stochastic processes, Probability, applied data analysis, mathematical finance

Tutt Science Center, #207
(719) 389-7123

fsancierbarbosa@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Mike Siddoway

Professor

Tutt Science Center, #203
(719) 389-6275

msiddoway@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Fred Tinsley

ftinsley@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

John Watkins

Retired Faculty

Spencer Center, Suite 301

jwatkins@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Richard Wellman

Fields: Machine Learning, Scientific Computations

Tutt Science, #211
(719) 389-7121

rwellman@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Matthew Whitehead

Associate Professor

Tutt Science #206D
(719) 389-6536

mwhitehead@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Ben Ylvisaker

Assistant Professor

Tutt Science #205
(719) 389-6537

bylvisaker@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »