Staff on the Move

Staff with new roles

Welcome new CC Staff! (April 2024):

  • Abigail Dutro, OC Events Specialist
  • Dina Martinez, OC Events Specialist
  • Jen Smithwick, Associate Vice President for Finance
  • Kerry Coady, OC Circulation Desk Clerk

Best Wishes to Staff Leaving CC (April 2024):

  • Scott Slaughterbeck, Pest & Waste Management Specialist
Report an issue - Last updated: 05/28/2024