Skip to main content

President's Council

President's Council is a representative body of students that serves in an advisory role to the President of the college, and as ambassadors for the college. Members of the President's Council have the unique opportunity to make valuable connections with fellow students, faculty, staff, administrators, and distinguished visitors at Colorado College. The Council meets with the President and/or various college and community leaders at least once per block.

2021-2022 Academic Year Members:

Gray Cullen
Shaian Gutierrez
Josh Felton
Ann-Claire Lin
Aiden Ingenthron
Tedy Reed
Skylar Owens
Matthew Silverman
Callista Tran
Zachary Klingner
Lorraine Chen
Cedar Bennett
Diana Borrego
Emma Logan
Cole Thumann
Rachel Sacks
Alanna Jackson
Tova Salzinger
Anusha Vajrala
Sakina Bhatti
Gena Blumencwejg
Jennifer Lam
Jackson Tanner
Maddi Schink
Hannah Friedman
Gabriela Aguijosa Castillo
Madeline Valdez
Gaby Jadotte
Mackenzie Boyd
Alek Malone
Bright Throngprasertchai
Quinna Phillips
Tom Byron
Gwen Hardwick
Kate Planting
Benjamin Swift
Deksyos Damtew
Jared Mendiola
Sophie Cardin
Tia Vierling

Report an issue - Last updated: 05/18/2021

Contact the President's Office
14 E. Cache La Poudre St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Email the President: