Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Honors Convocation 2018

President Jill Tiefenthaler, Dean Sandi Wong and the Academic Events Committee invite the Colorado College campus community to Honors Convocation 2018, on Tuesday, May 8, our annual opportunity to come together and honor the achievements of our students, and recognize faculty and staff mentors. This event happens in place of the usual First Mondays program. Classes will be adjourned at 10:30 a.m. so all may attend the event and celebrate the inspiring individuals being honored for their academic, co-curricular, athletic, and other accomplishments. We hope to see you at this college celebration.

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Shove Memorial Chapel