Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Meet the people in the German Department.

Christiane Steckenbiller


Assistant Professor

Armstrong #351
(719) 389-6518

csteckenbiller@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

William Davis


Associate Professor, Chair of Comparative Literature

Cossitt Hall #206
(719) 389-6815

wdavis@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Chet Lisiecki

Armstrong Hall #344A
(719) 389-6153

clisiecki@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Seth Elliott Meyer

Armstrong Hall #349
(719) 389-6032

semeyer@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Brigitte Laviolette

Armstrong Hall
(719) 389-6635

blaviolette@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Michelle Christiansen


Lead Academic Administrative Assistant

Armstrong Hall #AH313
(719) 389-6635

machristiansen@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Markus BMarkus Breintner

German Cultural Program Coordinator

Armstrong #343
(719) 389-6592

m_breintner@​coloradocollege.edu