Skip to main content

QRC Director and Tutors

Director, Quantitative Reasoning Center
Colket Center
(719) 227-8289 | Tutt Library, Room #226
(719) 389-6723 | Tutt Library #208
Administrative Assistant
Tutt Library
(719) 389-6742 | Tutt Library, Level 2, Circular Station

Student Tutors

AbbyAbby Mercier
2022
Molecular Biology Major
Chemistry Minor

 

 


 

AlaynaAlayna Mann
2022
Mathematics Major
Education Minor

 

 


 

 

Aleesa Chuaaleesa-chua.jpg
2022
Chemistry Major

 

 

 


 

Andrew Pinkham andrew-pinkham.jpg
2022
Computer Science Major

 

 

 


 

Anni Zettl 
2022
Physics Major

 

 


 

Anusha Vajrala anusha-vajrala.png
2023
Biochemistry Major

 

 


 

 

Ashley-Lindberg.jpeg

Ashley Lindberg 
2022
Neuroscience Major

 

 

 


Ayush

 

Ayush Chitrakar
2022
Biochemistry Major

 

 

 


 

 

 

Ben Sokol
Ben2022
Chemistry Major

 

 

 


 

 


 

Ben Criteser ben-criteser.jpg
2022
Mathematics Major

 

 

 


 

Cade QuigleyCadeQuigley.jpg
2022
Physics Major

 

 


CarolineCaroline Brose
2022
Organismal Biology and Ecology Major

 

 

 


 

CassCass Kennemur
2022
Physics Major

 

 


 

Cheney Hurley cheney-hurley.jpg
2023
Mathetmatics and Sociology Double Major

 

 


 

Coco Hibberd coco-hibberd.jpg
2021
Biochemistry Major

 

 

 


Connor McMaster Connor-McMaster.jpeg
2022
Economics Major

 

 

 


Cooper Doe cooper-doe.jpg
2023
Mathematics Major

 

 

 


Daniel Lewinsohn daniel-lewinsohn.jpg
2022
Computer Science Major

 

 

 

 

 

 


DominicDominic Altamura
2022
Mathematics Major

 

 

 


Drew Manning drew-manning.jpg
2022
Physics and Environmental Studies Double Major

 

 

 


Elias Mondaca Elias-Mondaca.jpeg
2022
Chemistry Major

 

 

 


 

Ella Engel 
2022
Mathematical Economics

 


Ella NeurohrElla-Neurohr.jpg
2022
Computer Science Major

 

 

 


 

Emily McKinley Emily-McKinley.jpeg
2022
Economics Major

 

 


Ethan Grant ethan-grant.jpg
2023
Neuroscience Major

 

 

 

 


Ezra David ezra-david.jpg
2023
Molecular Biology Major

 

 

 


 

Fernando Gomez Fernando-Gomez.jpeg
2022
Biochemistry Major

 

 

 


 

Hayden LowHayden-Low.jpeg
2022
Molecular Biology Major

 

 

 


 

 

Jack SedwickJackSedwick.jpg
2022
Biochemistry Major

 

   

 


 

James Hanafee James-Hanafee.jpeg
2022
Political Science & Economics Double Major

 

   

 


Jane Abbottjane-abbott.jpg
2022
Computer Science Major

 

 

 


Jared Mendiola Jared-Mendiola.jpeg
2022
Biochemistry Major

 

 

 


JessieJessie Lyons
2022
Physics Major

 

 

 


Joey Streeter
2022
International Political Economy & Asian Studies Double Major

 

 

 


John Le john-le.jpg
2024
Mathematics & Physics Double Major

 

 

 

 


Jose Apodaca jose-apodaca.jpg
2023
Neuroscience Major

 

 

 

 


Judy Wang 
2021judy-wang.jpgChemistry Major

 

 

 

 

 


Julia Fenn julia-fenn.jpg
2024
Mathematics & Economics Double Major

 

 

 


 

JustinJustin Tee
2022
Biochemistry Major

 

 


Katie WangKatieWang.jpeg
2022
International Political Economy Major

 

 

 


KiranKiran Singh
2022
Mathematical Economics Major

 

 


LillyLilly Davis
2022
Mathematics & Political Science Double Major

 

 


Lily Brazil lily-brazil.jpg
2023
Mathematics Major

 

 

 

 


Lucy Wagner Lucy-Wagner.jpeg
2022
Molecular Biology Major

 

 

 

 


Markus Bergstrommarkus-bergstrom.jpg
2023
Chemistry Major 

 

 

 

 

 


Matthew Brailsfordmatthew-brailsford.jpg
2022
Chemistry Major 

 

 


 

 

Megan Koch Megan
2022
Molecular Biology Major

 

 


 

Meghna Bagchi meghna-bagchi.jpg
2023
Molecular Biology Major

 

 

 


Minh Pham minh-pham.jpg
2023
Biochemistry Major

 

 


MeganNa'ama Nevo
2023
Mathematics Major

 

 


Olivia Dossettolivia-dossett.jpg
2022
Organismal Biology and Ecology Major

 

 

 


Phoenix Chang Roper phoenix-chang-roper.jpg
2022
International Political Economy Major

 

 

 


Rakesh DaSilva rakesh-dasilva.jpg
2023
Computer Science & Physics Double Major

 

 

 


Rana AbduRana
2022
Biochemistry Major

 

 

 


Ruby AaronRuby
2022
Organismal Biology and Ecology Major
Biochemistry Minor

 

 


Sara Dixon sara-dixon.jpg
2022
Environmental Science Major

 

 


Siena BlellochSiena
2022
International Political Econ Major

 

 


Soren Gessner soren.JPG
2023
Neuroscience Major

 

 

 

 


Surbhi Bhutani
2022
Computer Science & Mathematics Double Major

 

 

 


Victoria Rosa 
2024
Neuroscience Major

 

 


Will Abbey
2022
Biochemistry Major

 

 


Zach FlaggZach
2022
Physics Major
Report an issue - Last updated: 08/13/2021