Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Full Time Faculty


Emily Chan

Associate Dean of Academic Programs 
and Strategic InitiativesChanEmily_250px

Office of the Dean
Armstrong Hall 107
Phone: (719) 389-6682
Fax: (719) 389-6934

Associate Professor

Tutt Science Center, #306E
(719) 227-8202
echan@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »


Lori Driscoll

Professor

Tutt Science #306H
(719) 227-8201

ldriscoll@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Kristi Erdal

Professor, Chair

Tutt Science #306I
(719) 389-6598

kerdal@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Kevin Holmes

Assistant Professor

Tutt Science #306K
(719) 389-6297

kholmes@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

John Horner

Professor, Chair

Tutt Science #306J
(719) 389-6597

jhorner@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Bob Jacobs

Professor

Tutt Science #313B
(719) 389-6594

bjacobs@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Tomi-Ann Roberts

Professor

Tutt Science #306F
(719) 389-6838

troberts@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Tricia Waters

she/her/hers
Associate Professor

Tutt Science #306F
(719) 389-6595

twaters@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jason Weaver

Assistant Professor

Tutt Science #306E
(719) 389-7595

jweaver@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »


Visting Faculty 


Carole Martin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tutt Science Center, #306C
(719) 389-6596

carole.martin@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »


Staff


Mark Saviano

Technical/Statistical Director

Tutt Science #318A
(719) 389-6191

msaviano@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Ann DeStefano

Lead Academic Administrative Assistant

Tutt Science #304
(719) 389-6593

adestefano@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Quinn Husney

Paraprofessional

Tutt Science Center, #306D
(719) 389-6177

qhusney@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »