Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Meet our Team


Accounts Payable - Administrative Services - Budget Office - Cashier's Office -
Controller's Office - Facilities - Human Resources - Payroll Office - Student Accounts Office


Senior Vice President

Robert Moore

Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration

Spencer Center #201
(719) 389-6693

rmoore@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Tricia Ayala

Executive Assistant

Spencer Center #221
(719) 389-6693

tayala@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Accounts Payable

David Redinger

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Spencer Center #215
(719) 389-6782

dredinger@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Administrative Services

Anne Corley

Administrative Services Specialist

Spencer Center #221
(719) 389-6695

acorley@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Budget Office

Enid Ruiz-Mattei

Senior Budget Analyst

Spencer Center #220
(719) 389-6854

eruizmattei@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Cashier's Office

Contact Gina Davis in Student Accounts


Controller's Office

Susan Brickell

Accountant - Budget & Customer Service

Spencer Center #205
(719) 389-6057

sbrickell@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Lori Cowan

Controller

Spencer Center #213
(719) 389-6161

lcowan@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Sarah Hintz

Temp Tax & Compliance Mgr.

Spencer Center #206
(719) 389-7844

shintz9@msn.com

Full profile »

Jazmine Newsom

Accountant - Reconciliations

Spencer Center #214
(719) 389-6132

jnewsom@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jennifer Rosiere-Carlos

Business Systems & Data Analyst

Spencer Center #202
(719) 389-6729

j.carlos@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Dottie Rue

Finance Manager

Spencer Center #212
(719) 389-6320

drue@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Karen Tassey

Accounting Manager

Spencer Center #204
(719) 389-6174

ktassey@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Facilities

Facilities Employees


Human Resources

Human Resources Employees


Payroll Office

Heather Stapish

Payroll Manager

Spencer Center #207
(719) 389-6420

hstapish@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Lori Jordal

Accounting Clerk

Spencer Center, #214
(719) 389-6221

ljordal@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Student Accounts Office

Naomi Clark

Student Accounts & Loan Collections Coordinator

Spencer Center #117
(719) 389-6456

nclark@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Gina Davis

Student Account Specialist

Spencer #116
(719) 389-6698

gdavis@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Amy Ingalsbe

Student Accounts Manager

Spencer Center #118
(719) 389-6697

aingalsbe@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »