Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Meet our Team


    Accounts Payable - Administrative Services - Budget Office - Cashier's Office -
    Controller's Office - Facilities - Human Resources - Payroll Office - Student Accounts Office


    Senior Vice President

    Robert Moore

    Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration

    Spencer Center #201
    (719) 389-6693

    rmoore@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Lori Seager

    Associate VP, Finance

    Spencer Center, #210
    (719) 389-6953

    lseager@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Tricia Ayala

    Executive Assistant

    Spencer Center, #211
    (719) 389-6693

    tayala@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Accounts Payable

    David Redinger

    Accounts Payable Coordinator

    Spencer Center #215
    (719) 389-6782

    dredinger@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Administrative Services

    Barbara Wilson

    Associate Vice President, Administrative Services

    Spencer Center, #220
    (719) 389-6791

    bwilson@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Anne Corley

    Administrative Services Specialist

    Spencer Center #221
    (719) 389-6695

    acorley@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Budget Office

    Adrienne Bryce

    Cashier's Office

    Contact Monica Peeler in Student Accounts


    Controller's Office

    Susan Brickell

    Accountant - Budget & Customer Service

    Spencer Center #205
    (719) 389-6057

    sbrickell@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Lori Cowan

    Controller

    Spencer Center #213
    (719) 389-6161

    lcowan@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Jennifer Rosiere-Carlos

    Business Systems & Data Analyst

    Spencer Center #202
    (719) 389-6729

    j.carlos@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Dottie Rue

    Finance Manager

    Spencer Center #212
    (719) 389-6320

    drue@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Karen Tassey

    Assistant Controller

    Spencer Center #204
    (719) 389-6174

    ktassey@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Catherine Tobin

    Tax & Compliance Manager

    Spencer Center, #206
    (719) 389-7844

    ctobin@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Facilities

    Facilities Employees


    Human Resources

    Human Resources Employees


    Payroll Office

    Heather Stapish

    Payroll Manager

    Spencer Center #207
    (719) 389-6420

    hstapish@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Lori Jordal

    Accounting Clerk

    Spencer Center, #214
    (719) 389-6221

    ljordal@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Student Accounts Office

    Monica Peeler

    Student Account Specialist

    Spencer Center, #116
    (719) 389-6698

    mpeeler@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Judy Kanagy

    Student Accounts & Loans Collections Coordinator

    Spencer Center, #117
    (719) 389-6456

    jkanagy@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Amy Ingalsbe

    Student Accounts Manager

    Spencer Center #118
    (719) 389-6697

    aingalsbe@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »