Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Glenn Gray Memorial Award

Named after a founding member of the CC philosophy department (see History of the Department for more information), the J. Glenn Gray Award is given to an outstanding philosophy major in each year's graduating class. 

Past winners of the J. Glenn Gray Award:

2016 Teelin Lucero & Willow Mindich
2015 Justine Epstein & Erika Versalovic
2014 Maria A. Keller & Jacob Russin
2013 Alexander Desmarais
2012 Jacob Brownell
2011 Madeline Mindich
2010 John Knight, Sarah Schulte & Victoria Silver
2009 Matthias Barker
2008 Ruth Domrzalski
2007 Robert Isham III
2006 Kiley Dunlap
2005 Y. Mike Kim & Andrew Prevot
2004 Andrew Henscheid
2003 Michael Neil
2002 Julia Paul
2001 Kaija Wycisk
2000 Andrew Vogt
1999 Joshua Paddock
1998 Seth Miller
1997 Donovan Miyasaki & Matthew Eckman