Skip to main content

2021-22

First Semester - 2021

Date Description

August 30 (Monday)

Instruction begins: Block 1

September 22 (Wednesday)

End of Block 1

September 27 (Monday)

Beginning of Block 2

October 20 (Wednesday)

End of Block 2

October 25 (Monday)

Beginning of Block 3

November 17 (Wednesday)

End of Block 3

November 18-28

Fall Break including Thanksgiving

November 29 (Monday)

Beginning of Block 4

December 22 (Wednesday)

End of Block 4 at noon; Beginning of Winter Break

Second Semester - 2022

Date Description

January 3 (Monday)

Beginning of J Block

January 11-21 (Tuesday-Friday)

Half Block

January 21 (Friday)

End of J Block

January 24 (Monday)

Beginning of Block 5

February 16 (Wednesday)

End of Block 5

February 21 (Monday)

Beginning of Block 6

March 16 (Wednesday)

End of Block 6

March 17-27

Spring Break

March 28 (Monday)

Beginning of Block 7

April 20 (Wednesday)

End of Block 7

April 25 (Monday)

Beginning of Block 8

May 18 (Wednesday)

End of Block 8

 

Last updated: 02/03/2021

2021-22 Academic Calendar

Revised January 2021CC-COM-Academic-Calendar-Graphic_21-22_d3.png