Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Quick Contacts

Utilize this list to get in contact with current club leadership. Please note that all clubs are run by student athletes, so please be patient when waiting for a response. If you have an urgent issue to address, please feel free to contact either the Director of the Fitness Center & Recreation or the Assistant Director of Recreation.

CLUB SPORT CONTACT INFORMATION
ALPINE SKIING Zach Holman: 802-735-5525 
BASEBALL Sam Hale: 315-825-5695 | samuel.hale@coloradocollege.edu
Garrett Blackwell: 303-829-6400 | garrett.blackwell@coloradocollege.edu
CYCLING, MOUNTAIN Tasha Heilweil: 801-448-2234 | tasha.heilweil@coloradocollege.edu
Alexander Marshland: 510-383-6082 | alexander.marshland@coloradocollege.edu
CYCLING, ROAD Hayley Bates: 562-881-7360 | hayley.bates@coloradocollege.edu
Paxton Hyde: 802-999-5778 | pax.hyde@coloradocollege.edu
EQUESTRIAN Tracy Powers (Coach): 719-332-4256 | powerstracey6@aol.com 
Anna Lynn Palevsky: 610-246-8824 | anna.lynnpalevsky@coloradocollege.edu
Sereniti Mora: 720-338-0700 | sereniti.mora@coloradocollege.edu
FIGURE SKATING Linda Alexander (Coach): 719-389-6156 | linda.alexander@coloradocollege.edu 
Francesca Mastrianni: 518-813-1233 | francesca.mastrianni@coloradocollege.edu
ICE HOCKEY, MEN'S Alex O'Neil: 740-644-1895 | alex.oneil@coloradocollege.edu
Evan Fleming: 612-804-4425 | evan.fleming@coloradocollege.edu
Will Bemis: 612-709-7152 | will.bemis@coloradocollege.edu
ICE HOCKEY, WOMEN'S Patty Williamson: 508-505-0068 | patricia.williamson@coloradocollege.edu
Maddie Miller: 208-720-4974 | madigan.miller@coloradocollege.edu
Suzi Taylor: 907-862-0250 | susan.taylor@coloradocollege.edu
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD Justin Nguyen: 505-400-9664 | justin.nguyen@coloradocollege.edu
NORDIC SKIING Rowan Kowalsky:  719-425-2648 | rowan.kowalsky@coloradocollege.edu
Jakob Chandler: 207-712-9950 | jakob.chandlet@coloradocollege.edu
Ines Siepmann: 651-285-7167 | ines.siepmann@coloradocollege.edu
RUGBY, MEN'S Team Email: rugby@coloradocollege.edu
Sam Schonfeld: 914-708-7481 | samuel.schonfeld@coloradocollege.edu
RUGBY, WOMEN'S Elizabeth Baker: 202-731-7843 | elizabeth.baker@coloradocollege.edu
Leah Ciffolillo: 508-740-9326 | leah.ciffolillo@coloradocollege.edu
SOCCER, WOMEN'S Madeline Abrams, 503-894-0566 | madeline.abrams@coloradocollege.edu
Abby Needell, 202-280-0151 | abby.needell@coloradocollege.edu
Vivian Engen: 952-288-8194 | vivian.engen@coloradocollege.edu
ULTIMATE FRISBEE, MEN'S Grant Mitchell: 425-495-4306 | grant.mitchell@coloradocollege.edu
Phillip Korolog: 650-465-8020 | phillip.korolog@coloradocollege.edu
Perry Fitz: 508-333-8764 | perry.fitz@coloradocollege.edu
ULTIMATE FRISBEE, WOMEN'S Corey Baron: 720-244-3219 | corey.baron@coloradocollege.edu
Lexie Millikin: 802-922-6444 | alexie.millikin@coloradocollege.edu
Abbey Lew: 303-999-7742 | abbey.lew@coloradocollege.edu

 

 

cc logo

Chris Starr
Director of Recreation & Fitness Center
719-389-6767
cstarr@coloradocollege.edu

Melanie Alexander
Assistant Director of Recreation
719-389-6731
melanie.alexander@coloradocollege.edu

Andy Obringer
Special Consultant
719-389-6107
andy.obringer@coloradocollege.edu