Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Quick Contacts

Utilize this list to get in contact with current club leadership. Please note that all clubs are run by student athletes, so please be patient when waiting for a response. If you have an urgent issue to address, please feel free to contact either the Director of the Fitness Center & Recreation or the Assistant Director of Recreation.

CLUB SPORTCONTACT INFORMATION
BASEBALLDavid Lamis: 646-369-9944 | d_lamis@coloradocollege.edu
Ben Swain: 805-705-2239 | b_swain@coloradocollege.edu
CLIMBINGClaire Bresnan: 240-893-0089 | c_bresnan@coloradocollege.edu
Zach Levy: 480-510-9155 | z_levy@coloradocollege.edu
CYCLINGPaxton Hyde: 802-999-5778 | pax.hyde@coloradocollege.edu
Wyatt Mason: 425-870-8310 | w_mason@coloradocollege.edu
Eli Kranefuss: 415-272-2238 | e_kranefuss@coloradocollege.edu
EQUESTRIANTracy Powers (Coach): 719-332-4256 | powerstracey6@aol.com 
Anna Lang: 781-296-7872 | a_lang@coloradocollege.edu
Mac Millard: 970-367-6618 | m_millard@coloradocollege.edu
FIGURE SKATINGJulia Gilman: 719-309-8469 | j_gilman@coloradocollege.edu
ICE HOCKEY, MEN'SHugh Cashman: 952-237-3802 | h_cashman@coloradocollege.edu
Sopia Quick: 970-903-4243 | s_quick@coloradocollege.edu
ICE HOCKEY, WOMEN'SBraeden Yeo: 570-2258-8822 | b_yeo@coloradocollege.edu
Emily Carlson: 970-485-4050 | ea_carlson@coloradocollege.edu
INDOOR TRACK & FIELDQuin Gattey: 503-929-3288 | q_gattey@coloradocollege.edu
NORDIC SKIINGInes Siepmann: 651-285-7167 | i_siepmann@coloradocollege.edu
Benjamin Swift: 970-901-3156 | b_swift@coloradocollege.edu
Laurel Sullivan : 508-734-0312 | le_sullivan@coloradocollege.edu
RUGBY, MEN'STeam Email: rugby@coloradocollege.edu
Jordan Vick: 916-601-5926 | j_vick@coloradocollege.edu
RUGBY, WOMEN'SRachel Fitch: 970-471-0782 | r_fitch@coloradocollege.edu
SOCCER, MEN'SSeneca Griffin: 630-648-9037 | s_griffin@coloradocollege.edu
Jay Hickey: 917-715-0671 | j_hickey@coloradocollege.edu
SOCCER, WOMEN'SAnnie Engen: 952-686-1641 | a_engen@coloradocollege.edu
Ellie Clayton: 781-879-3032 | eliannaclayton@gmail.com
ULTIMATE FRISBEE, MEN'SShane Eckert: 206-251-7784 | s_eckert@coloradocollege.edu
Trystan Alexander: 314-873-8692 | t_alexander@coloradocollege.edu
ULTIMATE FRISBEE, WOMEN'SStella Gardner: 406-531-0516 | s_gardner@coloradocollege.edu
Frances Gellert: 206-660-7908 | f_gellert@coloradocollege.edu

cc logo

CHRIS STARR
Director of Recreation & Fitness Center
719-389-6767


MELANIE ALEXANDER
Assistant Director of Recreation
719-389-6731


JORDAN HICKS
Athletic Training Graduate Assistant