Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: false
  • Show sidebar: left
  • Skip to main content

    shield

    CHRIS STARR
    Director of Recreation & Fitness Center
    719-389-6767


    DILLON CAMPBELL
    Recreation Athletic Trainer
    719-389-6891

    Quick Contacts

    Utilize this list to get in contact with current club leadership. Please note that all clubs are run by student athletes, so please be patient when waiting for a response. If you have an urgent issue to address, please feel free to contact either the Director of the Fitness Center & Recreation.

    CLUB SPORTCONTACT INFORMATION
    BASEBALLJoey Larabee, 612-670-5999
    j_larabee@coloradocollege.edu
    Austin Halpern, 440-862-3150
    a_halpern@coloradocollege.edu
    CLIMBINGZach Levy, 480-510-9155,
    z_levy@coloradocollege.edu
    CYCLINGWyatt Mason, 425-870-8310,
    w_mason@coloradocollege.edu
    Eli Kranefuss, 415-272-2238
    e_kranefuss@coloradocollege.edu
    EQUESTRIANTracy Powers (Coach), 719-332-4256
    powerstracey6@aol.com 

    Settie Harrison, 216-965-7243
    s_harrison@coloradocollege.edu

    Rosie Smith, 385-205-9300
    rr_smith@coloradocollege.edu
    Anjali Khanna, 203-832-0611
    a_khanna@coloradocollege.edu
    FIGURE SKATINGIsabel Leadbeater, 312-342-5605
    i_leadbeater@coloradocollege.edu
    Julia Fennell, 203-822-3575
    j_fennell@coloradocollege.edu
    Arielle Gordan, 240-393-2480

    a_gordan@coloradocollege.edu
    ICE HOCKEY, MEN'SHugh Cashman, 952-237-3802
    h_cashman@coloradocollege.edu
    Joey Larabee, 612-670-5999
    j_larabee@coloradocollege.edu
    Kyler Deshpande, 760-464-8479
    k_deshpande@coloradocollege.edu
    ICE HOCKEY, WOMEN'SDelaney Weiss, 760-464-8479
    d_weiss@coloradocollege.edu
    Justine Miller, 612-991-7092
    j_miller@coloradocollege.edu
    INDOOR TRACK & FIELDPaul Olsen, 406-580-8807
    p_olsen@coloradocollege.edu
    NORDIC SKIINGBenjamin Swift, 970-901-3156
    b_swift@coloradocollege.edu
    Laurel Sullivan, 508-734-0312
    le_sullivan@coloradocollege.edu
    Maddie Strasser, 802-498-5679
    m_strasser@coloradocollege.edu
    RUGBY, MEN'STeam Email: rugby@coloradocollege.edu
    Aidan Prior, 978-766-2938
    a_prior@coloradocollege.edu
    Cian McGillicuddy, 845-494-2228 c_mcgillicuddy@coloradocollege.edu
    RUGBY, WOMEN'SKristen Kinchla, 508-983-4846
    k_kinchla@coloradocollege.edu
    Charlotte Majercik, 207-751-8536
    c_majercik@coloradocollege.edu
    SOCCER, MEN'SLorenzo Auslander, 347-701-9609
    l_auslander@coloradocollege.edu
    Jay Hickey, 917-715-0671
    j_hickey@coloradocollege.edu
    SOCCER, WOMEN'SAnna Renkert, 720-785-3565
    a_renkert@coloradocollege.edu
    Ellie Clayton, 781-879-3032
    eliannaclayton@gmail.com
    Kekai Wong Yuen, 808-938-1260

    k_wongyuen@coloradocollege.edu
    ULTIMATE FRISBEE, MEN'SOrren Fox, 978-968-9839
    o_fox@coloradocollege.edu
    Patrick Ende, 828-450-0630

    p_ende@coloradocollege.edu
    Chris Pleasance, 650-863-1052
    c_pleasance@coloradocollege.edu
    ULTIMATE FRISBEE, WOMEN'SIndia Hilty, 970-361-2977
    i_hilty@coloradocollege.edu
    Ellen Buford, 541-740-5077
    e_buford@coloradocollege.edu
    Stella Biehl, 206-499-8146
    s_biehl@coloradocollege.edu

    ULTIMATE FRISBEE,
    MIXED

    Katie Omizo, 503-229-4287
    k_omizo@coloradocollege.edu
    Liza Scher, 914-815-4920
    l_scher@coloradocollege.edu
    Josh Felton, 612-559-4832
    j_felton@coloradocollege.edu