Skip to main content

Quick Contacts

Utilize this list to get in contact with current club leadership. Please note that all clubs are run by students, so please be patient when waiting for a response. If you have an urgent issue to address, please contact the Director of the Campus Rec and the Fitness Center.

CLUB SPORT CONTACT INFORMATION
BASEBALL Sam Seymour, s_seymour@coloradocollege.edu
Jared Mendiola, j_mediola@coloradocollege.edu
Stefan Babij, s_babij@coloradocollege.edu
CLIMBING William Abbey, w_abbey@coloradocollege.edu
Dova Castaneda Zilly
d_castanedazilly@coloradocollege.edu
Katherine Hadek_hade@coloradocollege.edu
Ben Sokolb_sokol@coloradocollege.edu
CYCLING Eli Zamore, e_zamore@coloradocollege.edu
Chris Mehlman, c_mehlman@coloradocollege.edu
EQUESTRIAN Tracey Powers (Coach), 719-332-4256
powerstracey6@aol.com

Rosie Smith, rr_smith@coloradocollege.edu
Anjali Khanna, a_khanna@coloradocollege.edu
Jessie Chapline, j_chapline@coloradocollege.edu
FIGURE SKATING Ana Musto, a_musto@coloradocollege.edu
FREERIDE SKIING (provisional status) Soren Gessner, s_gessner@coloradocollege.edu
Moesy Shumway, m_shumway@coloradocollege.edu
Cat Krupka, c_krupka@coloradocollege.edu
ICE HOCKEY, MEN'S Alex Weinman, a_weinman@coloradocollege.edu
Spencer Shaw, s_shaw@coloradocollege.edu 
Toby Ellingwood, t_ellingwood@coloradocollege.edu
ICE HOCKEY, WOMEN'S Minh Pham, m_pham@coloradocollege.edu
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD Paul Olsen, p_olsen@coloradocollege.edu
NORDIC SKIING Ruby Lambr_lamb@coloradocollege.edu
Jamilah Marondej_maronde@coloradocollege.edu
RUGBY, MEN'S Team Email: rugby@coloradocollege.edu
Zack Klignerz_kligner@coloradocollege.edu
Hank Bedingfield, h_bedingfield@coloradocollege.edu
CUTTHROAT (women's rugby) Helen Lenskih_lenski@coloradocollege.edu
Avery Dichter, a_dichter@coloradocollege.edu
SOCCER, MEN'S Jack Beattie, j_beattie@coloradocollege.edu
Luca Espinosa, l_espinosa@coloradocollege.edu
SOCCER, WOMEN'S Abigail Mercera_mercier@coloradocollege.edu
Katherine Hatch, k_hatch@coloradocollege.edu
Leah Thayer, l_thayer@coloradocollege.edu 
WASABI (men's Ultimate) Parker Rehmusp_rehmus@coloradocollege.edu
Lincoln Grench, l_grench@coloradocollege.edu
Joe Keat, j_keat@coloradocollege.edu
ZENITH (women's Ultimate) Hannah Scott, h_scott@coloradocollege.edu
Mary Andrews, m_andrews@coloradocollege.edu
Sophia Hennessy
, s_hennessy@coloradocollege.edu
SPACE CAMP (gender inclusive Ultimate)

 

Natasha Jaddock, n_jaddock@coloradocollege.edu
Nate Vincent, n_vincent@coloradocollege.edu
Isabel Cody, i_cody@coloradocollege.edu 

Report an issue - Last updated: 12/13/2021

shield

CHRIS STARR
Director of Campus Rec & Fitness Center
719-389-6767


CHRISTINA LORETE
Campus Rec Athletic Trainer
719-389-6891