Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Quick Contacts

Utilize this list to get in contact with current club leadership. Please note that all clubs are run by student athletes, so please be patient when waiting for a response. If you have an urgent issue to address, please feel free to contact either the Director of the Fitness Center & Recreation or the Assistant Director of Recreation.

CLUB SPORTCONTACT INFORMATION
ALPINE SKIINGOpen
BASEBALLForrest Rappaport: 203-273-7872 | d_rappaport@coloradocollege.edu
CYCLINGHayley Bates: 562-881-7360 | h_bates@coloradocollege.edu
Paxton Hyde: 802-999-5778 | pax.hyde@coloradocollege.edu
EQUESTRIANTracy Powers (Coach): 719-332-4256 | powerstracey6@aol.com 
Anna Lang: 781-296-7872 | a_lang@coloradocollege.edu
Mac Millard: 970-367-6618 | m_millard@coloradocollege.edu
FIGURE SKATINGLinda Alexander (Coach): 719-389-6156 | lalexander@coloradocollege.edu 
Francesca Mastrianni: 518-813-1233 | f_mastrianni@coloradocollege.edu
ICE HOCKEY, MEN'SEvan Fleming: 612-804-4425 | e_fleming@coloradocollege.edu
Will Bemis: 612-709-7152 | w_bemis@coloradocollege.edu
ICE HOCKEY, WOMEN'SSuzi Taylor: 907-862-0250 | s_taylor@coloradocollege.edu
INDOOR TRACK & FIELDJustin Nguyen: 505-400-9664 | j_nguyen@coloradocollege.edu
NORDIC SKIINGInes Siepmann: 651-285-7167 | i_siepmann@coloradocollege.edu
RUGBY, MEN'STeam Email: rugby@coloradocollege.edu
Sam Schonfeld: 914-708-7481 | s_schonfeld@coloradocollege.edu
Jordan Vick: 916-601-5926 | j_vick@coloradocollege.edu
RUGBY, WOMEN'SHayden Saturley: 207838-4350 | h_saturley@coloradocollege.edu
Rachel Fitch: 970-471-0782 | r_fitch@coloradocollege.edu
Nora Holmes: 860-986-1890 | n_holmes@coloradocollege.edu
SOCCER, WOMEN'SMadeline Abrams, 503-894-0566 | m_abrams@coloradocollege.edu
Abby Needell, 202-280-0151 | a_needell@coloradocollege.edu
ULTIMATE FRISBEE, MEN'SCrispin Whittier: 919-644-0318 | c_whittier@coloradocollege.edu
Shane Eckert: 206-251-7784 | s_eckert@coloradocollege.edu
Phillip Korolog: 650-465-8020 | p_korolog@coloradocollege.edu
ULTIMATE FRISBEE, WOMEN'SStella Gardner: 406-531-0516 | s_gardner@coloradocollege.edu
Frances Gellert: 206-660-7908 | f_gellert@coloradocollege.edu
Abbey Lew: 303-999-7742 | a_lew@coloradocollege.edu

cc logo

CHRIS STARR
Director of Recreation & Fitness Center
719-389-6767


MELANIE ALEXANDER
Assistant Director of Recreation
719-389-6731


JORDAN HICKS
Athletic Training Graduate Assistant