Skip to main content

People

Ralph Garcia-Bertrand

Professor, Chair

Barnes #432
(719) 389-6402

rbertrand@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Cole Dovey

Olin Hall, #467
(719) 389-6397

cdovey@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jenn Garcia

Assistant Professor

Olin Hall #474
(719) 389-6812

jfgarcia@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Sara Hanson

Assistant Professor

Olin Hall #475
(719) 389-7479

shanson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Olivia Hatton

Assistant Professor

Olin Hall #476
(719) 389-7476

ohatton@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Darrell Killian

Associate Professor

Barnes #422
(719) 389-7395

dkillian@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Phoebe Lostroh

Professor

Olin Hall #467
(719) 389-7397

plostroh@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Kristin Moore

Olin Hall, #480
(719) 389-7477

kmoore@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Carrie Moon

Technical Director, Molecular Biology

Barnes #524
(719) 389-6400

cmoon@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Delaine Winkelblech

Animal Suite Coordinator

Barnes #525
(719) 389-6396

dwinkelblech@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Sara Worsham

Paraprofessional

Olin Hall #472
(719) 389-6128

sworsham@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Kelley Mathers

Academic Administrative Assistant

Olin Hall #464
(719) 389-6395

kmathers@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Rene Herrera

Visiting ScholarRene Herrera

 

Barnes Science Center

719.389.6402

renejustoherrera@gmail.com


Emeritus Faculty


Alex VargoAlexandra Vargo

Animal Behavior and Entomology

AVargo@coloradocollege.edu


Ron CapenRonald Capen

Immunology,  Cell Physiology, Marine Biology


storey photoDick Storey

Botany, Plant Physiology, Cell Biology, Molecular Biology


JJack 2017ack Lee Carter

Botany, Plant Systematics 


Werner HeimWerner Heim

 Genetics, Cell Biology

Faculty Previously Associated with the Molecular Biology Department
Nancy Huang:  Cell Biology, Genetics, Development Biology
Lamont Anderson:  Cell Biology, Genetics, Biochemistry
Ken Andrews:  Microbiology, Cell Biology, Virology, Molecular Biology