Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Faculty & Staff

    Baran Germen

    Assistant Professor

    Cornerstone, #406
    (719) 389-6467

    bgermen@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Nadia Guessous

    she/her/hers
    Assistant Professor

    Interdisciplinary House #204B
    (719) 389-6079

    nguessous@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Ammar Naji

    Assistant Professor

    Cossitt Hall, 102A
    (719) 389-6009

    anaji@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Jane Murphy

    Associate Professor, History/Director, Crown Faculty Center

    Palmer Hall, #215E
    (719) 389-6526

    jmurphy@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Peter Wright

    Associate Professor, Chair

    Fields: Islamic Sacred Literature and its Interpretation; Islam in the Americas; History of Religions; Theory and Method in Religious Studies; Religion and Violence

    Armstrong Hall #139
    (719) 227-8137

    pmwright@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Eileen Broderick

    Academic Admin Assistant

    Cossitt Hall, #202
    (719) 227-8333

    ebroderick@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »