Who's Registered?

If you are planning to attend your 45th reunion, please register no later than Sunday, September 25! Registration can be found at https://ourcc.coloradocollege.edu/HCFW22.

The list below indicate alumni and their guests who have officially registered for Homecoming and Family Weekend. 

David Banks
James (Jim) Blickensderfer
Susie Smith Burghart
Betsy Cohen
Kim Smith Fanelli (Peter Fanelli) 

Quinn Fox
Maile Gray (Spencer Wren)

Dale Gregory Rizzo (AJ Rizzo)
Alan Harris
Lynn Joy Israel 

Libby Kerr Michaud
Kristin Lau Wimberg
Bruce Lemmon

Jean Robertson Lemmon
Margaret Liu (Robert Johnson)
Ellen Manning Nagy
Tom McKenzie
Alice Ballew McAlpine (Fraser McAlpine ’75)

Melanie Dickinson Nelson (Jeff Nelson)
Kathy Nyrop (Stephen Koch)
Douglas Obletz (Becky Obletz)
Neil Smith Bergstrom (Anna Smith Bergstrom '80)
Ted Swan (Deb Swan)
Eugene Wadas
Linda Welty Teves

Rob Watt
Cathy Wilson O'Donnell
Suzanne Stenmark White (Lee White)
Denni Zistin Hughes (David Hughes)


Report an issue - Last updated: 10/03/2022