Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

HEOA Contacts

For HEOA Site Questions, you may email heoa@coloradocollege.edu

Academics

Sandra Wong, Dean of the College & Dean of Faculty
swong@coloradocollege.edu
(719) 389-6682
    • Academic program of the college and plans for improvement
    • Reviewing documentation related to the college's accreditation
    • Standards that define satisfactory process
    • Study abroad (and enrollment abroad being considered as enrollment for purposes of applying for federal student financial assistance
Phil Apodaca, Registrar
papodaca@coloradocollege.edu
(719) 389-6613
    • Privacy of Student Records - Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA)
    • Transfer of credit policies
Brian Young, Vice President for Information Technology/Chief Technology Officer
brian.young@coloradocollege.edu
(719) 389-6247
    • Copyright Infringement, File Sharing, & College Policies and Procedures for Handling Violations
Cost of Attendance and Financial Aid
 
Shannon Amundson, Director of Financial Aid
Shannon.Amundson@coloradocollege.edu
(719) 389-6779
    • General Financial Aid questions
Athletics
 
Greg Capell, Senior Associate Athletic Director
gcapell@coloradocollege.edu
(719) 389-6493
    • NCAA Graduation Rates Report
    • Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act report
Health and Safety
 
Cesar Cervantes, Assistant Dean of Students
cesar.cervantes@coloradocollege.edu
(719) 389-6689
or 
Heather Horton, Director of Wellness Resource Center
hhorton@coloradocollege.edu
(719) 389-6211
    • Drug and Alcohol Abuse Prevention
Maggie Santos, Director of Campus Safety
Maggie.Santos@coloradocollege.edu
(719) 332-1988
    • Annual Security Report
    • Safety Programs and Services
    • Reporting Crimes and Emergencies
    • Security Notifications and Timely Warnings
    • Fire Log
    • Clery Compliance and Campus Security Authorities
    • Campus Crime Statistics (including Daily Crime Log)
    • Missing Student Policy
Student Outcomes
 
Ben Moffitt, Institutional Planning & Effectiveness
Benjamin.Moffitt@coloradocollege.edu
(719) 389-6842
    • Retention and Graduation Rates
Megan Nicklaus, Director of Career Center
Megan.Nicklaus@coloradocollege.edu
719-389-6424
    • Graduate, Professional Education, and Career Pursuits of CC Graduates