Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Support your 
class gift!

Help keep CC strong

Make your class gift today 2014

Class of 1994,
20th Reunion

Can you believe it’s been over 20 years?

When we were students, you checked your email by going to the computer lab, made calls with a phone attached to a wall, and engaged in social media by reading the posters hanging in Worner.

Times have changed and now we can email, Facebook, pin, tweet, and tumbl. But, this year, let’s return to our roots and hang out together — in person — at our 20th Class Reunion!

Save these dates: Oct. 9-12, 2014 and start making your plans now. We’ll be posting updates on our private Facebook page, Colorado College Class of 1994, as soon as they become available. 

We look forward to seeing you!

Join us for our 20th Reunion Event

Saturday, Oct. 11
4:30 p.m., Reunion Class Photos, East of Cutler Hall. In the event of rain, check in at the Edith Kinney Gaylord Cornerstone Arts Center. 
6-9 p.m., Class of 1994 20th Reunion Reception and Dinner with invited faculty guests,
McHugh Commons, Western Ridge

Hopes to Attend List

Homecoming registration is open. Please register now! The list below reflects all members of our class who hope to attend, and have officially registered.

Click here to see who's coming!

Jason Astle (Registered)
Cassidy Bolger (Registered)
Andrew Bradford (Registered)
J.J. Breazeale (Registered)
Adam Brezine
Lori Larsen Driscoll
Carol Fertig (Registered)
Dave Forester
Megan Bray Foss
Shedd Glassmeyer (Registered)
Dave Grossman
Shontelle Hegee (Registered)
Julia Hobson Haggerty (Registered)
Angela Hunter (Registered)
Matt Hutchinson (Registered)
David Inglis
Amy Lorenz (Registered)
Sean Kennedy
Peter Kent (Registered)
Whitney Swanger Kennedy
Dave King
Susan Scallia Mace (Registered)
Sean McBride (Registered)
Amy McGrath (Registered)
Dana Centrella-Meiter (Registered)
Matt Moyer (Registered)
Courtney Klopp Neifert (Registered)
Mark Phillips (Registered)
Sloan Philips Pye
Heather Knox Rommel
Chris Sanchez (Registered)
Pascal Schunk
Amy Stretmater (Registered)
Rebecca Swanson
David Walsh

Reunion Class Gift Progress:

Class Gift Goal: $20,000
Dollars to Date: $15,082
Participation Goal: 20% or 93 donors
Participation to Date: 14% or 65 donors

Donor Honor Roll

Click here to see who has made a gift

Jason Astle
Kristin Axtman
Johnna Ayres (Kietzmann)
Cassidy Bolger
J.J. Breazeale
Christopher Bryan
Wendy Bulow (Abeyta)
Jennifer Bush
Jennifer Castle (Gross)
Sean Cayton
Kevin Connors
Heather Cox
Justine Crowley
Tara Cunningham (Nott)
Anne Davila (Boatwright)
Megan Day
Sarah Denae (Oderman)
Brian Deutsch
Taa Dixon
Tom Doggett
Lori Driscoll (Larsen)
Carolyn Fertig (Koritzinsky)
Andrea Fiory
Dave Forester
Megan Foss (Bray)
Jenny Frank-Doggett (Frank)
Jeff Frantz
Peter Freedman
David Gardner
Shedd Glassmeyer
Julia Haggerty
Angie Hunter
Tim Hurtado
Joshua Keilty
Pete Kent
David Kim
Megan Kristiansen (Sheehan)
Sarah Lehan
Amy Lorenz
John Markham
Todd Mays
Sean McBride
Heather McGuire
Renee Mestad
Meghan Mullan
Kevin Murphy
Courtney Neifert (Klopp)
Joanne Paul (Bousek)
Dan Price
Gregory Pritham
Thad Ryals
Pascal Schunk
Todd Schwartz
Mike Seybold
Karen Smith
Jonathan Speare
Rachel Spellman
Jill Sprafke
Courtney Starks
Sarah Strassburger
Amy Stretmater
Mark Sweet
Mark Thomas
Robert Wilson
Wendy Zerega (Westhoff)

Your 20th Reunion Committee

Adam Brezine
J.J. Breazeale
Pascal Schunk

Help us find the following lost classmates

Elana Abernathy
Brittany Anderson
James Franklin
Gabriela Guzman
Collon Kennedy
Nicole Kintz
William Leung
Stephen Mahoney
Vanessa Phillips
Delphine Pierrot
Livinio Stuyck
Tammy Trujillo
Alexander Volk

Register NOW!


Don't Miss Important Information about your CC Reunion!
Make sure we have your email address:

facebook icon
Find us on Facebook: Colorado College Class of 1994 and follow #cchc2014 on Twitter and Instagram.


Reunion and Homecoming Weekend Events
Kristie Damgaard, Assistant Director for On-Campus Programs 
Jayne Blewitt, Coordinator for On-Campus Programs

Reunion Giving
Laura Rosendo ’06, Reunion Gift Officer