Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People



Full-Time Faculty


Emily Chan

Emily Chan

Associate Dean of Academic Programs
and Strategic Initiatives

Office of the Dean
Office: Armstrong Hall 107 
Phone: (719) 389-6682
Fax: (719) 389-6934

Associate Professor

View full profile >>

Office:Tutt Science Center, 306E
Tel:(719) 227-8202
Email: echan@coloradocollege.edu


Lori Driscoll

Lori Driscoll

Associate Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Tutt Science Center, 306H
Tel:(719) 227-8201
Email: ldriscoll@coloradocollege.edu 


Kristi Erdal

Kristi Erdal

Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Tutt Science Center, 306I
Tel: (719) 389-6598
Email: kerdal@coloradocollege.edu


Kevin Holmes

Kevin Holmes

Assistant Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Tutt Science Center, 306K
Tel: (719) 389-6297
Email: kjholmes@coloradocollege.edu


John Horner

John Horner

Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Tutt Science Center, 306J
Tel: (719) 389-6597
Email: jhorner@coloradocollege.edu


Bob Jacobs

Bob Jacobs

Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Tutt Science Center, 313B
Tel: (719) 389-6594
Email: bjacobs@coloradocollege.edu


Tomi Ann Roberts

Tomi-Ann Roberts, Chair

Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Tutt Science Center, 306F
Tel: (719) 389-6838
Email: troberts@coloradocollege.edu


Tricia Waters

Tricia Waters

Associate Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Tutt Science Center, 306G
Tel: (719) 389-6595
Email: twaters@coloradocollege.edu



Visiting Faculty


Carole Martin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

View full profile >>

Office:Tutt Science Center, 306C
Tel: (719) 389-6596
Email: carole.martin@coloradocollege.edu



Staff


Mark Saviano

Mark Saviano

Statistical/Technical Director

View full profile >>

Office:Tutt Science Center, 318A
Tel: (719) 389-6191
Email: msaviano@coloradocollege.edu


Ann DeStefano

Ann DeStefano

Department Staff Assistant

View full profile >>

Office:Tutt Science Center, 304
Tel: (719) 389-6593
Email: adestefano@coloradocollege.edu


Jenny Wool

Jenny Wool

Psychology Paraprofessional

View full profile >>

Office:Tutt Science Center, 306D
Tel: (719) 389-6177
Email: jenny.l.wool@coloradocollege.edu


Contact Us

Department of Psychology
The Colorado College
14 E. Cache La Poudre Street
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903

Phone: 719-389-6593
FAX: 719-389-6284