Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

JED Campus Project


By joining the JED Campus program, Colorado College is demonstrating a commitment to the emotional wellbeing and mental health of its students and entire campus community. JED Campus schools embark on a multi-year strategic collaboration that not only assesses and enhances the work that is already being done, but helps create positive, lasting, systemic change in the campus community.

Campus Resources

· Accessibility Resources

· Butler Center

· Campus Safety

· Chaplains’ Office

· Counseling Center

· Sexual Assault Response Coordinator

· Student Health Center

· Title IX Officer

· Wellness Resource Center

JED Campus Committee members

Rachael Abler, Outdoor Education Specialist
Paul Buckley, Assistant Vice President, Director of The Butler Center
Inger Bull, Director of International Programs
Caleigh Cassidy, student
Cesar Cervantes, Senior Assistant Dean of Students
Pedro de Araujo, Associate Dean of the College/Associate Professor of Economics
William Dove, Director of Counseling Center
Jan Edwards, Director - Accessibility Resources & ADA/504 Coordinator
Traci Freeman, Director, Colket Learning Center
Bethany Grubbs, Assistant Director, Residential Life and Campus Activities
Alex Hernandez-Siegel, Chaplian and Associate Dean of Students
Heather Horton, Director - Wellness Resource Center
Carlos Jimenez, Director, Admissions
John Lauer, Associate Vice President for Student Life
Tom Monagan, Head Athletic Trainer
Laurie Mozingo, Benefits Manager, HR
Jane Murphy, Associate Professor, History
Natanya Pulley, Assistant Professor, English
Mary Sanchez, Operations Manager, Davita Medical Group
Maggie Santos, Director of Campus Safety and Emergency Management
Michael Sawyer, Assistant Professor, Race, Ethnicity and Migration Studies
Sophia Skelly, student
Chris Starr, Director of Recreation & Fitness Center
Lyrae Williams, Associate Vice President of Institutional Planning & Effectiveness
Talia Worth, student
Stephanie Wurtz, Director of Internal Communications
Debra Zarecky, Director of Parent and Family Relations