Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Web Authors

    This list intends to keep track of the current web authors for each department, office, and program. If you see something you like on someone else's page or if you have questions about how a page was accomplished, note that other Web Author Community members are using the same content management system as you.

    To have an update made to this list, such as adding or changing a name, please email the Web Communications Paraprofessional,

    TIP - use "Control" + "F" on your keyboard to search for your department or name quickly.


    Academic Departments & Programs    Administrative Offices    Other Sites / Pages


    Academic Departments & Programs

    SiteWeb Authors
    Anthropology Shanchuan Yin, Ella Axelrod [paraprof] (6/2019)
    Art Meghan Rubenstein (9/2018)
    Arabic, Islamic & Middle Eastern Studies Eileen Broderick (9/2019)
    Asian Studies
    Chemistry Tanya Cervantes (9/2018)
    Classics Eileen Broderick (9/2019)
    Comparative Literature Eileen Broderick (9/2019)
    East Asian Languages Michelle Christiansen (9/2018)
    Economics and Business Gerri Anne Reed, Christian Kitchen [paraprof]  (8/2019)
    Education Anna Rue, Una Ng, Debra Mortenson, Kara Taber (9/2018)
    English Paula Pyne (9/2018)
    Environmental Program Darren Ceckanowicz, Sharon Johnson (9/2018) 
    Feminist and Gender Studies Heidi Lewis, Linda Inzer (9/2018)
    Film and Media Studies Ji Soo Yim, Elizabeth Leslie (9/2018)
    French and Italian Teresa Latimer (9/2018)
    Geology Mandy Sulfrian (9/2018)
    German Christiane Steckenbiller (9/2018)
    German, Russian, and East Asian Languages (G.R.E.A.L) Michelle Christiansen (9/2018)
    History Joanna Popiel (9/2018) 
    Human Biology and Kinesiology Ann DeStefano (9/2018)
    Mathematics and Computer Science Amy Pacheco (9/2018)
    Molecular Biology Kelley Mathers (9/2018)
    Music Lisa Gregory, Ryan Bañagale, Lewis Keller, Andrea Schumacher (9/2018)
    Neuroscience Bob Jacobs (9/2018)
    Organismal Biology and Ecology Emilie Gray, John Feigelson (8/2019) 
    Philosophy Dennis McEnnerney, Rory Stadler (9/2018)
    Physics Rory Lowe [paraprof] (8/2019)
    Political Science Jessica Pauls, David Salgado [paraprof] (8/2019)
    Psychology Mark Saviano (9/2018)
    Race, Ethnicity, and Migration Studies Linda Inzer (9/2018)
    Religion Tracy Coleman, Rory Stadler (9/2018)
    Russian and Eurasian Studies (RES) Michelle Christiansen (9/2018)
    Sociology Wade Roberts, Bryn Morgan [paraprof] (8/2019)
    Southwest Studies Carol Hernandez, Alex Rivas (9/2018)
    Spanish Teresa Latimer (9/2018), 
    Theatre and Dance Shaylan Quinn (9/2018)

    Return to Top


    Administrative Offices

    SiteWeb Authors
    Accessibility Resources Jan Edwards (2/2019)
    ADA Coordinator Jan Edwards (2/2019)
    Adam F. Press Fitness Center Wes Kosel (10/2019)
    Admission Brittany Jackson, Erica Shafer, Will Schiffelbein, Matthew Bonser, Kristen Clinton, Lisa Fletcher, Gray Warrior, Jessica Whelehan (2/2019)
    Business and Finance
    Butler Center
    Campus Activities Zak Kroger, Kimber Peterson (8/2019)
    Campus Activities - Arts & Crafts
    Campus Safety Nick Calkins, Allison Pacheck (4/2019)
    Career Center

    Will Stockton (11/2019)

    Chaplains' Office Brandy Lachocki (9/2017)
    Children's Center
    Club Sports Chris Starr, Melanie Alexander (11/2018)
    Colket Center Chris Schacht (Writing Center, 11/2018)
    Collaborative for Community Engagement Richard Bishop (11/2018)
    Communications Lo Wall (Web Communications Paraprofessional), Karen To, Mark Lee (11/2019)
    Controller's Office Sarah Hintz (9/2017)
    Counseling Center Bill Dove (9/2017)
    Course Catalog  
    Dean's Office Tess Powers (grants), David Trevithick [paraprof], Elizabeth Montaño, Fran Toledo (10/2017)
    Facilities Services Laurice Rovella (9/2017)
    Faculty Development Brett Gray (9/2017)
    Financial Aid Kristen Clinton (2/2019)
    First Year Experience Aaron Stoller, Gwen Nuss (9/2017)
    Global Education & Field Study Donna Beziou, Heather Browne, Inger Bull, Lisa Kosiewicz Doran, Shiyanke Goonetilleke, Drew Cavin [Field Study] (7/2018)
    Housing and Conferences Mikayla Nichols (3/2018) 
    Human Resources Lisa Brommer, Matt Cherry (9/2017)
    Institutional Planning and Effectiveness  Ben Moffitt (7/2018)
    Intramural Sports Chris Starr, Melanie Alexander, Andrew Obringer (9/2017)
    ITS Chad Schonewill, Angie Bardsley, Katharina Groves (9/2017)
    Colket Center Anna Webb, Jenn Sides, Brett Gray, Nick Hertzog (9/2017)
    QRC Anna Webb, Karen Chui (11/2019)
    Mail Don Kiick (9/2017)
    Nationally Competitive Fellowships Roy Jo Sartin (9/2017)
    Outdoor Education David Crye, Rachel Abler (9/2017)
    Collaborative for Community Engagement Jessica Copeland
    Parking Nick Calkins (9/2017)
    President's Office Lori Hamacher, Hanna Bautz [paraprof] (9/2017)
    Public Interest Fellowship Program Cari Hanrahan (11/2018)
    Registrar's Office Candace Santa-Maria (9/2017)
    Research Opportunities Lisa Schwartz (9/2017)
    Residential Experience Meghan Ortiz (9/2017)
    SARP Heather Horton, Celia Palmer [paraprof] (9/2018)
    Student Life Zak Kroger, Amanda Kolman (9/2017)
    Student Accounts Amy Ingalsbe, Naomi Clark (9/2017)
    Student Health Center Heather Horton (9/2017)
    Summer Music Festival Gina Spiers (11/2018)
    Summer Session Jim Burke, Katherine Ruckstuhl, Rosa Mora de Mondragon (9/2017)
    Sustainability Ian Johnson, Mae Rohrbach [paraprof] (11/2018)
    Tutt Library Jon Driscoll, Annette Megneys, David Dymek, Daryll Stevens, Patti Spoelman (9/2017) 

    Return to Top


    Other Sites / Pages

    SiteWeb Authors
    Academic Events Committee Jane Turnis, Kristie Damgaard (9/2017)
    Advising Hub Jennifer O'Bryant (9/2017)
    Alumni Brett Gray, Judy Kanagy, Kristie Damgaard, Debra Zarecky (9/2017)
    Assessment Amanda Udis-Kessler (9/2017)
    Banner Vineesh Kinda (9/2017)
    Big Idea Jill Lange (9/2017)
    Bridge Scholars Program Jessica Lopez (9/2017)
    Compensation Committee Ian Johnson (9/2017)
    Critical Perspectives Elizabeth Montaño (9/2017)
    Diversity and Equity Advisory Board Caleigh Cassidy [paraprof] (11/2018)
    Emergency Preparedness Nick Calkins, Allison Pacheco(4/2019)
    Faculty Development Jenn Sides (9/2017)
    First Mondays Kristie Damgaard (9/2017)
    Health Professions Advising
    Higher Education Opportunity Act Ben Moffitt (9/2017)
    Homecoming Kristie Damgaard, Brett Gray, Lily Lauer (9/2017)
    Honnen Kevin Sommer, Nicholas Winkelblech (9/2017)
    Honor Council Grace Harmon, Zach Klingner [students] (11/2019)
    Innovation at CC Kara Taber, SethWilson Gray (11/2019)
    Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee Erica Hardcastle (9/2017)
    Institutional Review Board Amanda Udis-Kessler (9/2017)
    Library Partners Chad Schonewill (9/2017)
    Library Partners Operations Group Chad Schonewill (9/2017)
    Long Range Development Plan Laurice Rovella (11/2019)
    Parents and Families Debra Zarecky (9/2017)
    Pre-Law Advising
    Refugee Alliance
    Ritt Kellogg Fund
    Sense of Place Ian Johnson (9/2017)
    Sign into CC Manuel Rendon (4/2019)
    Speech and Debate Zak Kroger (9/2017)
    Staff Council Felix Sanchez (9/2017)
    State of the Rockies Cyndy Hines (11/2018)
    Student Guide
    Amanda Kolman, Cesar Cervantes, Heather Browne (9/2017)
    Venture Grants
    Elizabeth Montaño (9/2017)
    Web Author Community Lo Wall (Web Communications Paraprofessional)
    Wellness Heather Horton (9/2017)
    Worner Desk Krystal Duran (9/2017)
    Writing Program Anna Webb (9/2017)

    Return to Top