Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Concert Schedule

The 2016 season schedule will be published in Winter.

2015 Summer Season*
Thursday, June 11 6:15 p.m. Pre-Concert Lecture  Packard Room 9
Thursday, June 11 7:30 p.m. Festival Artist Concert Packard Hall
Saturday, June 13 7 p.m. Festival Orchestra Concert Woodland Park Music Series
Sunday, June 14 3 p.m. Festival Artist Concert Packard Hall
Monday, June 15 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Tuesday, June 16 6:15 p.m. Pre-Concert Lecture Cornerstone Arts Center Screening Room
Tuesday, June 16 7:30 p.m. Festival Orchestra Concert Cornerstone Arts Center
Wednesday, June 17 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Thursday, June 18 11 a.m. Children's Orchestra Concert Cornerstone Arts Center
Thursday, June 18 6:15 p.m. Pre-Concert Recital Packard Hall
Thursday, June 18 7:30 p.m. Festival Artist Concert Packard Hall
Friday, June 19 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Friday, June 19 5:30 p.m. Outreach Concert Cottonwood Center for the Arts
Saturday, June 20 2 p.m. Concerto Readings with the Festival Orchestra Cornerstone Arts Center
Monday, June 22 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Tuesday, June 23 6:15 p.m. Pre-Concert Lecture - Notable Encounter with Music Professor Michael Grace and Conductor Scott Yoo Packard Hall Room 9
Tuesday, June 23 7:30 p.m. Festival Artist Concert Packard Hall
Wednesday, June 24 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Thursday, June 25 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Friday, June 26 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Friday, June 26 6:15 p.m. Pre-Concert Recital Packard Hall
Friday, June 26 7:30 p.m. Festival Artist Concert Packard Hall
Saturday, June 27 6:15 p.m. Pre-Concert Lecture Cornerstone Arts Center Screening Room
Saturday, June 27 7:30 p.m. Festival Orchestra Concert Cornerstone Arts Center
* Schedule is tentative and subject to change