Skip to main content

Concert Schedule

2019 Intermezzo Season
Tuesday, February 12 7:30 p.m.

Leila Josefowicz and John Novacek

Packard Hall
Thursday, April 25 7:30 p.m.

Scott Yoo and Alice Dade, with Susan Grace

Call the office, or buy your tickets online!

$30 public/ $25 donors and CC ID holders/ $5 children/students

Packard Hall

2019 Summer Season

Tickets for the 2019 Summer Music Festival Season will go on sale to the public on May 1. Donors receive an early ticket buying opportunity in April and get a discount on season passes. Keep checking back, as other events will be added to the schedule as plans are confirmed.

Make a donation and support your favorite festival! Stay tuned for repertoire updates!

Thursday, June 6 6:15 p.m. Pre-Concert Lecture Packard Hall Room 9
Thursday, June 6 7:30 p.m.

Festival Artists Concert

Call the office, or buy your tickets online!

$35 public/ $30 donors and CC ID holders/ $5 children/students

Packard Hall
Friday, June 7 6:30 p.m.

(Un)Common (En)Counterpoint

Free!

Cornerstone Arts Center
Sunday, June 9 2:30 p.m.

Festival Artists Concert

Call the office, or buy your tickets online!

$35 public/ $30 donors and CC ID holders/ $5 children/students

Packard Hall
Monday, June 10 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Tuesday, June 11 6:15 p.m. Pre-Concert Lecture Cornerstone Arts Center Screening Room
Tuesday, June 11 7:30 p.m.

Festival Orchestra Concert

Call the office, or buy your tickets online!

$30 public/ $25 donors and CC ID holders/ $5 children/students

Cornerstone Arts Center
Wednesday, June 12 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Thursday, June 13 11:00 a.m.

Festival Orchestra Children's Concert

Cornerstone Arts Center
Thursday, June 13 6:15 p.m. Festival Artists Pre-Concert Recital Packard Hall
Thursday, June 13 7:30 p.m.

Festival Artists Concert

Call the office, or buy your tickets online!

$35 public/ $30 donors and CC ID holders/ $5 children/students

Packard Hall
Friday, June 14 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Saturday, June 15 2:00 p.m. Student Concerto Reading Cornerstone Arts Center
Sunday, June 16 5:00 p.m.

A Family Affair

Call the office, or buy your tickets online!

$25 public/ $20 donors and CC ID holders/ $5 children/students

Cornerstone Arts Center
Monday, June 17 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Tuesday, June 18 6:15 p.m. Pre-Concert Lecture Packard Hall Room 9
Tuesday, June 18 7:30 p.m.

Festival Artists Concert

Call the office, or buy your tickets online!

$35 public/ $30 donors and CC ID holders/ $5 children/students

Packard Hall
Wednesday, June 19 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Thursday, June 20 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Friday, June 21 12:15 p.m. Music at Midday Packard Hall
Friday, June 21 6:15 p.m. Festival Artists Pre-Concert Recital Packard Hall
Friday, June 21 7:30 p.m.

Festival Artists Concert

Call the office, or buy your tickets online!

$35 public/ $30 donors and CC ID holders/ $5 children/students

Packard Hall
Saturday, June 22 6:15 p.m. Pre-Concert Lecture Cornerstone Arts Center Screening Room
Saturday, June 22 7:30 p.m.

Festival Orchestra Concert

Call the office, or buy your tickets online!

$30 public/ $25 donors and CC ID holders/ $5 children/students

Cornerstone Arts Center