Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Staff Council Nominations

Staff Council 2016-2019

Staff Council is composed of 12 members elected from representative groups on campus, as well as one member chosen by the Diversity and Equity Advisory Board (DEAB). Those 12 representative groups are:

  • Academic Departments (anyone who works in an academic department, including Staff Assistants, Tech Directors, Paraprofs, etc.)
  • Administrative Offices - Small (Dean's Office/President's Office/Registrar's Office, Summer Programs, and any other programs or small houses including the Collaborative for Community Engagement, the Curator, Hulbert, International Programs, etc.)
  • Admissions/Financial Aid
  • Advancement/Alumni Office
  • Athletics
  • Communications/KRCC/Print Shop
  • Facilities
  • Finance and Administration/Children's Center/HR/Payroll/Purchasing
  • ITS:
  • Library/Colket/Learning Commons
  • Residential Life/Campus Safety/Conferences/Boettcher
  • Student Life/Worner Center Offices

Staff Council is currently filling the following vacancies:

  • Athletics

  • Communications/KRCC/Print shop

  • Facilities

  • Finance/Children’s Center/HR/Payroll/Purchasing

  • Library/Learning Commons/Colket

Please use the form below to nominate yourself or a colleague for Staff Council:

Staff Council Nominations