Skip to main content area
Skip to main content
Alan Woo Marie Davis Green Maia Wikler Cassidy Lam Anne Basting Soeren Walls and Anubrat Prasai Terry Winograd Kagen Sound Meg O’Neil Habiba Vaghoo Wynter Haley Scott Mark Glaze Will Harris and Tim Bruns Susan Ashley Bob Kline Andy Goldstein Barbara Whitten Francisco Castro Ryan Haygood Abigail Washburn David Amster-Olszewski Eboni Statham Marcia McNutt Maria Barsallo Dan Johnson Moriah Cowles Ryan Banagale Flora Liu Jeremy and David Wilhelm Alexander Salazar David Phillips Marc Webb Jane Hilberry Shane Lory Charity Haygood Paul-Miki Akpablie Rebecca Tucker Azeem Sola Chip Collins Beza Taddess Shawn and Laura Sears Matthew Valeta Jennifer Cajina-Grigsby Margaret Liu Mark Fiore + more to come!
Faces of Innovation

Ryan Haygood ’97

toppling the walls of inequality

Ryan's story more info

Ryan Haygood ’97

When he was at Colorado College, Ryan Haygood ’97 helped form the Glass House, a theme residence that explores topics of diversity and inclusion. Today, as a civil rights lawyer and executive director and chief executive officer of the New Jersey Institute for Social Justice, Haygood advocates on behalf of urban communities to open up opportunities.

(AP Photo/J. Scott Applewhite)