Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content
See Who Plans to Attend
*Indicates that the individual is officially registered for Homecoming.

Sorrel Dye Arends
Matt Banks
Sonya Berger
Teresa Micek Buch
Courtney Mainardi Burger*
Tim Buxton
Mark Calhoun
James Craig*
Jason Davis*
Jenney Spare Gillikin*
Kally Courns Hidalgo
Britney Lanham Journee
Cari Marroney Micala
Carlo Reyes
Chris Rose
Jean Weisman Sharkey*
David Swift*
Emily Walker West*
Joy Whitcomb*
Heather Yun

Class Giving Goals & Progress

1997 Class Gift
Class Gift Goal: $97,000
Class Gift Progress: $27,672

Participation Goal: 20% or 90 donors
Participation Progress: 13% or 56 donors

1997 Donor Roll


Please allow a week from receipt for your documented gift to be reflected on the donor roll. Names are updated every Tuesday. Last updated: 9/18/17

Sorrel Arends (Dye)
Matt Banks
Nathan Banwart
Ryan Bennett
Susie Birchard (Bier)
Teresa Buch (Micek)
Courtney Burger (Mainardi)
Amy Carter
James Craig
Jason Davis
Jerome DeHerrera
Melina Draper
Patrick Duncan
Paul Evans
Tabitha Gardner
Jenney Gillikin (Spare)
Kiandra Haaf (Mitchell)
Ryan Haygood
John Hildebrand
Alison Hogarth
Paul Hotchkin
Shelly Killeen
Ben Klompus
Jenny Kruckeberg
Julie Lesman (Wheat)
Anne Lucke
Rob Madden
Ginger Mallard (Carter)
Ben Markowitz
Kristi Markowitz (Williams)
Andrew Marks
Audrey Maxfield
Scott Morioka
Dan Morlan
Andrew Mudge
Mary Beth Mulcahy
Harmony Myers
Amanda Nelson
Isaac Ngola
William Nguyen
Carrie Noteboom
Sonya Popelka
Chris Rose
Jean Sharkey
Joseph Sharman
Jared Sowards
Gwen Spencer
Holly Storm
Laura Streeter
Kimberly Walker (Whipple)
Emily West (Walker)
Joy Whitcomb
Cindy White
George Wittemyer
Sarah Yale (Bay)
Heather Zorn

Give Now

Class of 1997, 20th Reunion

Reunion Events

Friday, Oct. 13
5:15 p.m.
Class of 1997 Meet-Up, Jack's Attic, Jack Quinn’s Irish Pub and Restaurant, 21 S. Tejon St.

Saturday, Oct. 14
5-8 p.m.
Class of 1997 Reception and Dinner, Armstrong Great Hall, 14 E. Cache la Poudre St.

Your 20th Reunion Committee

Matt Banks
Jenney Spare Gillikin
Chris Rose, co-chair
Emily Walker West
Joy Whitcomb, co-chair

Lost Classmates

Help us find the following lost classmates.
Send updates to

Lost Classmates

Lost Classmates

Carolyn Natoma Edwards
Michele Lynn Jones
Hideaki Mabuchi
Joanna Elizabeth Meals
Tanya Marie Sanerib
Joshua P. Suchman
Shannon Anna-Marie Swanson
Kimberly Kellogg Van Mourik
Michelle Meredith Westholm

Register for Homecoming

Facebook-Icon-black-circle.nt Find us on Facebook:
CC Class Of 1997 - 20th Reunion Page


EverTrue: CC Network

Find your friends and classmates just in time for your class reunion! For more information, see our FAQs .