Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content
See Who Plans to Attend
*Indicates that the individual is officially registered for Homecoming.

Barb Ashley '73
Jim Ashley '71
Joe Barrera*
Tim Boddington
Barbara Conneely Burgard*
Alex Burgard*
D'Ann Campbell*
Michael Duffy*
Cindy MacLeish Eley*
Steve Fedder*
Roger Friskey*
Les Goss*
Barbara Fischer Hatinger*
John Edward Hawk*
Bruce Henderson*
Meg Glover Henderson*
Jay Hereford*
Carl Herman
Marguerite Herman*
Bob Hull*
Rob Jenkins*
Janet Merrill Jones*
Peter Kast*
Kathy Rechnitzer Kelly
Jane Goetze Koener
Cheryl Sylvester Morton*
Rocky Morton*
Bruce Neumann
Ray Petros*
Ted Schachter*
Jesse Sokolow*
Liz Speir*
Korki Swanson*
Chris Tribur
Steve Trimble*
Melissa Walker*

Class Giving Goals & Progress

1972 Class Gift
Class Gift Goal: $200,000
Class Gift Progress: $136,024

Participation Goal: 35% or 125 donors
Participation Progress: 23% or 80 donors

1972 Donor Roll


Please allow a week from signature or receipt for your documented gift or bequest to be reflected on the donor roll. Names are updated every Tuesday. Last updated: 9/18/17

Muriel Baay
Joe Barrera
Bob Beck
Tim Boddington
Sue Bray (Nairn)
Robert Brown
Barbara Burgard (Conneely)
Alex Burgard
Cynthia Calloway (Walker)
D'Ann Campbell
Tom Ann Casey
Ann Clarke (Hooker)
Wendy Costikyan
Debbie Craig (Freepons)
Margot Devita (Williams)
Momi Dufault (Ching)
Mike Duffy
Peter Emerson
Charlie Farver
David Ford
Jim Ford
Jim Foster
Robert Frey
Robert Fukuda
Greg Gibson
James Goodman
Les Goss
George Hamamoto
Barbara Hatinger (Fischer)
Bruce Henderson
Meg Henderson (Glover)
Carl Herman
Marguerite Herman
Maureen Herr (Maloney)
Jennifer Holland
Bill Holtze
Craig Honeyman
Bob Hull
Charles Johnson
Robert Johnson
Mary Johnston (Campbell)
Peter Kast
Kim Kimball
Diana King (Goerner)
Cora LaPlante (Christine)
Fred Longhart
Scotty MacLaren
Eric Madaras
Peter Mieras
Mo Morrow
Cheryl Morton (Sylvester)
Rocky Morton
Kip Norcross
Shirley Paterson (Bernthal)
Ray Petros
Hugh Pitcher
Cynthia Riley (Brown)
Ted Schachter
Mark Secord
Benson Shaw
Steve Sletta
Crissie Sontag Snow (Sontag)
Susan Spangler (Slothower)
Liz Speir
Pete Springer
David Stewart
Eric Straus
Richard Stryker
Don Swanson
Guy Thomas
Adelaide Trafton (Frick)
Steve Trimble
Natalie Walden (Campbell)
Melissa Walker
Margaret Wallace (Arvan)
Pat Watson (Bayard)
David Wilhelm
Ed Winograd
Mich Zeman

Give Now

Make a Pledge

Class of 1972, 45th Reunion

Reunion Events

Friday, Oct. 13
10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Class of 1972 Hike at the Garden of the Gods
Participants can meet on the east steps of Cutler Hall to carpool to the Garden of the Gods Trading Post. The hike is 1.5 miles round trip with a 200-foot elevation gain. Following the hike, there will be the option to order lunch at the Balanced Rock Cafe and dine under the autumn canopy of towering cottonwoods in the outdoor courtyard.

6:30-9:30 p.m.
Class of 1972 Reception, Yalich Board Room, Spencer Center, 830 N. Tejon St.

Saturday, Oct. 14
10-11 a.m.
Homecoming Convocation and Alumni Awards Ceremony, Shove Memorial Chapel, 1010 N. Nevada Ave.
President Jill Tiefenthaler and the Alumni Association Board will present the Benezet, Worner, Riley, and Spirit of Adventure Awards. Congratulations to classmate Ray Petros '72, who will receive the Lloyd E. Worner Award, recognizing outstanding loyalty, service, and generosity to the College. The ceremony will feature remarks from President Tiefenthaler.

6:30-9:30 p.m.
Class of 1972 Reception and Dinner, McHugh Commons, 1090 N. Cascade Ave.

Your 45th Reunion Committee

Les Goss, chair
Meg Glover Henderson
Carl Herman P’20
Roscoe Morton P’04
Ray Petros
Melissa Walker

Lost Classmates

Help us find the following lost classmates.
Send updates to

Lost Classmates

Lost Classmates

Joseph Luvirt Boyd
James Dodd Fergus
Kathy Ferguson
Thomas John Fisher
William F. Harrigan
James Wilford Hawley
Terry W. Milligan
Stephen J. Redmond
Catherine H. Schiltz

Register for Homecoming


EverTrue: CC Network

Find your friends and classmates just in time for your class reunion! For more information, see our FAQs .