Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

CEC Members

Please feel free to contact any one of the CEC members if you have questions or comments regarding general education at CC or the review process. 

2017-2018 Curriculum Executive Committee Members

  • Prof. Henry Fricke, NST
  • Prof. Corinne Scheiner, standing in for Prof. Tip Ragan, ID
  • Prof. Gail Murphy-Geiss, SST
  • Prof. Genny Love, HT
  • Prof. Dylan Nelson, HU
  • Prof. Olivia Hatton, NSU
  • Prof. Manya Whitaker, SSU

Ex-officio members

  • Dean Sandra Wong, Dean of the Faculty and Dean of the College
  • Dr. Tracy Santa, Writing Program Director
  • Dr. Aaron Stoller, FYE Director

Student members

  • Natalia Dellavalle
  • Sara Fleming
  • Kailee Stiles