Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Quick Contacts

CLUB SPORT

CONTACT INFORMATION

ALPINE SKIING

Zach Holman, 802-735-5525 
Griffin Noyer, 203-505-2017 griffin.noyer@coloradocollege.edu 
Matt Levitan, 610-908-4087 matthew.levitan@coloradocollege.edu

BASEBALL

William Haynes, 617-840-0095 william.haynes@coloradocollege.edu
Joshua Leitson, 708-522-8759 joshua.leitson@coloradocollege.edu

CYCLING

Mountain: Tasha Heilweil, 801-448-2234 tasha.heilweil@coloradocollege.edu
Alexander Marshland, 510-383-6082 alexander.marshland@coloradocollege.edu
Road: Hayley Bates, 562-881-7360 hayley.bates@coloradocollege.edu

EQUESTRIAN

Tracy Powers, coach,  719-332-4256, powerstracey6@aol.com 
Bri Silver, 203-586-8564 brianna.silver@coloradocollege.edu
Emma Krakoff, 480-292-4241 emma.krakoff@coloradocollege.edu

FIGURE SKATING

Linda Alexander, coach, 719-389-6156
linda.alexander@coloradocollege.edu
Jenna Wu, 347-907-5616 jenna.wu@coloradocollege.edu
Francesca Mastrianni, 518-813-1233 francesca.mastrianni@coloradocollege.edu

ICE HOCKEY, MEN'S

Chris Liang, 858-752-0131 christopher.liang@coloradocollege.edu

ICE HOCKEY, WOMEN'S

Molly Kadota, 970-618-8659 molly.kadota@coloradocollege.edu

Nordic Skiing

Kayla Fratt, 401-209-8816 kayla.fratt@coloradocollege.edu

RUGBY, MEN'S

rugby@coloradocollege.edu
Matthew Chang, 425-922-3030

RUGBY, WOMEN'S

Liz Doernhoefer, 740-501-8252 elizabeth.doernhoefer@coloradocollege.edu
Hannah Tilden, 425-765-8767 hannah.tilden@coloradocollege.edu

SOCCER, WOMEN'S

Annika Kastetter, 720-883-8362 annika.kastetter@coloradocollege.edu
Kendall Kultgen, 719-641-7760 kendall.kultgen@coloradocollege.edu

ULTIMATE FRISBEE, MEN'S

Grant Mitchell, 425-495-4306 grant.mitchell@coloradocollege.edu
Joel Fisher-Katz, 413-588-8229 joel.fisherkatz@coloradocollege.edu
Ian Adams, 216-904-6407 ian.adams@coloradocollege.edu

ULTIMATE FRISBEE, WOMEN'S

Corey Baron, 720-244-3219 corey.baron@coloradocollege.edu
Chloe Rowse, 207-415-8400 chloe.rowse@coloradocollege.edu
Patty Weicht, 952-457-9531 patricia.weicht@coloradocollege.edu

 

 

cc logo

Chris Starr, Director of Campus Rec & the AFP Fitness Center
719-389-6767 
cstarr@coloradocollege.edu

Rachel Hartman, Assistant Director of Recreation
719-389-6731
rachel.hartman@coloradocollege.edu

Andy Obringer

719-389-6107
andy.obringer@coloradocollege