Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Election Commission

    Rochelle Dickey-Mason (Senior Associate Dean of Students)

    Ian Roberson (Vice President of Internal Affairs)

    Jane Abbott (Parliamentarian)

    Saluja Siwakoti (Vice President of Student Life)

    Max Krondstadt (Vice President of Outreach)

    Melanie Mandell (Senior Representative)

    Grace Gittell (Senior Representative)

    Sakina Bhatti (Sophomore Inclusion Representative, Student Body President-elect)

    Lilly Davis (Sophomore Finance Representative, Vice President of Finance-elect)

    Sophie Cardin (Sophomore Representative, Vice President-elect of Outreach)

    Olivia Rask (Honor Council Member)

    If you have any questions about the election process, contact