Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content
RegistrarHomepage

Registrar's Office Staff

Phil Apodaca

Registrar

719-389-6613
Phil.Apodaca@coloradocollege.edu 

Karla Roth

Associate Registrar

719-389-6312
Karla.Roth@coloradocollege.edu

Candace Santa Maria

Assistant Registrar

719-389-6273
Candace.SantaMaria@coloradocollege.edu

Student Academic Requirements, Preregistrations, Honors Convocation, Academic Leaves, Veteran's Benefits, Majors & Minors, Advanced Placement, Student Employee Supervisor


Christine Brett

Senior Academic Records Assistant

719-389-6611
Christine.Brett@coloradocollege.edu

Independent Studies, Transfer Work, Course Schedule, Graduation, Archives


Amairani Alamillo

Academic Records Assistant

719-389-6855
Amairani.Alamillo2@coloradocollege.edu

Transcripts, academic support, student information.


Karen West

Academic Records Assistant

719-389-6612
Karen.West@coloradocollege.edu

Course Catalog, Grades, Student Information and Assistance

 

We are located on the west side on the main floor of Armstrong Hall
14 E. Cache La Poudre,
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
registrar@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719.389.6610
Fax: 719.389.6931

Open Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m.