Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
RegistrarHomepage

Registrar's Office Staff

Phil Apodaca

Registrar
719-389-6610
Phil.Apodaca@coloradocollege.edu 


Karla Roth

Associate Registrar
719-389-6610
Karla.Roth@coloradocollege.edu


Candace Santa Maria

Assistant Registrar
719-389-6610
Candace.SantaMaria@coloradocollege.edu

Student Academic Requirements, Preregistrations, Honors Convocation, Academic Leaves, Veteran's Benefits, Majors & Minors, Advanced Placement, Student Employee Supervisor


Donna Engle

Senior Academic Records Assistant
719-389-6610
Donna.Engle@coloradocollege.edu

Independent Studies, Transfer Work, Course Schedule, Graduation, Archives



Position open

Academic Records Assistant
719-389-6610

Grades, Catalog, Classlists and Student Information

 


Christine Brett

Academic Records Assistant
(719) 389-6611
Christine.Brett@ColoradoCollege.edu

Transcripts, Student Service and Information

Stacey Chavarria

Academic Records Assistant
719-389-6610
Stacey.Chavarria@coloradocollege.edu

Student Enrollment Verifications, Waitlist Maintenance, Advisor Changes, GRE & AP recording

We are located on the west side on the main floor of Armstrong Hall
14 E. Cache La Poudre,
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
registrar@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719.389.6610
Fax: 719.389.6931

Open 8:30 - 5:00 Monday - Friday